CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster High Pinata

Monster High Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Measures approximately: 21.75"H x 15.5"W. Piñata fillers and pull-string piñata kit sold separately. This is an officially licensed Monster High product.
Average Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High Pinata
Review 1 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweet4
Location: Berwyn,Il
Title: 

Awesome Detail

Date:March 24, 2013
" I was looking every where for a Monster High pinata..no one had a more detailed one except Celebrate Express,I love it. It went so good with my daughters theme party! Every one was amazed with the detail the pinata had..its very durable. My order came so fast im glad I can rely on Celebrate Express for my future parties or get togethers....very satisfied...love it! "
Review 2 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanja77
Location: Montreal
Title: 

Best Piñata ever

Date:May 6, 2014
" The kids loved it and it's so big a lot of space for candys "
Review 3 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma29
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 27, 2013
" It was squished when I got it out of the box. Haven't used it yet, but not impressed so far, too small for the price I paid. But my daughter wanted it, so I guess I'll keep it. "
Review 4 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: YayajosieAby
Location: Northern CA
Title: 

Not worth the money but cute

Date:June 9, 2013
" The piñata looks cute but as soon as we hang the piñata the plastic strip broke off piñata. I only filled it half way. Not that heavy. Kids were disappointed that they didn't get to hit the piñata. I had to toss candy from piñata. "
Review 5 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cindydiggs
Title: 

Monster High Pinata

Date:May 10, 2013
" Good price for a pinata for a theme party, especially since this is a popular theme right now. Haven't used it yet, but am happy with appearance, price and speedy delivery. "
Review 6 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bornpheonix
Title: 

Awesome Piñata!

Date:May 4, 2013
" This piñata is great! The colors are vibrant and there is even the Monster High Emblem on the back. My daughter loved it! "
Review 7 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nika2227
Location: Ny ny
Title: 

Not what I had in mind

Date:April 30, 2013
" It is a little smaller than I expected .could of brought a better bigger one for the price plus the shipping only plus it did match the monster high theme but not impressed "
Review 8 for Monster High Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keladds
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 18, 2013
" A much needed item and will be a great hit! No pun intended. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5