CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs

Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TaerynsMommy2013
Location: Eugene Oregon
Title: 

Best Purchase EVER

Date:April 11, 2013
"When I ordered this I was excited and when I received this product I was highly impressed!!! It completely matches her Lil' Diva Dress!! Thank you so much Birthday Express!!"
Review 2 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teece
Location: Seattle,WA
Title: 

Great Birthday Supplies

Date:November 22, 2013
"I have purchased from here before with my twins, but for my granddaughter I really liked the whole Diva theme she really enjoyed it and so did all those who came to celebrate with us for her 1st birthday. I would recommend for all of my friends to purchase from Birthday Express and its affiliates it is well worth it! It all comes in one box how amazing is that!"
Review 3 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rashawnda1
Location: Buffalo NY
Title: 

Great product

Date:August 29, 2013
"I ordered the zebra diva set and really did not know what to expect but I am so happy I did. This set looks even better in person and all the extras such as the party favor and boxes that come with the set is just great for someone like myself who does not have time to shop around to find items that match. Think i will be ordering from you guys again for her 2nd birthday"
Review 4 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eisha
Location: georgia
Title: 

purchase

Date:August 1, 2013
"i love it all even though i couldnt get the package deal i wanted but my babygirl first birthday party was awsome she loved it :)"
Review 5 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jlee
Title: 

Very happy.

Date:July 8, 2013
"It has everything you need for a party, and it looks so much prettier in person. The only bad thing was it has a personalized banner and when I ordered it there was no way to personalize it or any instructions on how to do it. Instead if sending me just a regular banner they didn't send one at all."
Review 6 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dee32982
Location: Cambridge, MA
Title: 

great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:April 25, 2013
"everything was better than i expected!! great quality, colors are nice and bright"
Review 7 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rojomo
Location: Longview,Tx
Title: 

AMAZING!!!

Date:March 12, 2013
"Beautiful vibrant colors!! A great value! An absolute must have for a "diva's 1st birthday"!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amylynn1128
Location: United States
Title: 

love it

Date:March 5, 2013
"ExActly the theme I was looking for..I love zebra and hot pink"
Review 9 for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilosMom
Location: Kearny, NJ
Title: 

Your Lil Diva will Love it!!

Date:January 18, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased the Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday party-ware and decor for my daughters 1st birthday and it was a success. Celebrate Express saved the party by delivering on time for a last minute purchase! I mixed and matched with some other zebra stuff and it came out looking great!"
Video Review:
Lilo's 1st Birthday Party - Zebra Diva
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diva Zebra Print 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5