CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Paris Damask Centerpiece

Paris Damask Centerpiece

Decorate your table with this Paris Damask Centerpiece to match your party theme. Paper; 13.5" high. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Review 1 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv4mine
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:May 21, 2014
" Product was not easy to assemble. Had to tape the top together to hold. Would not recommend. "
Review 2 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ParisPartyPlanner
Title: 

Black Eiffel Tower

Date:January 22, 2014
" No easy to put together, two people worked on it. Had to tape the top together because it was too challenging to put the tabs in the slots. In the end, it looked good and we were glad to have it on the table. "
Review 3 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyJess
Location: Carteret NJ
Title: 

out of this world

Date:November 24, 2013
" So I was looking for a new theme to use for my god daughters 2nd birthday. The basic tea party themes were bland but I came across Paris Damask in fell in love everything fell into place. my cousin was amazed at the party in a box concept she was like wow this is so frugal ill use this site more often.. "
Review 4 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amillion
Location: California
Title: 

The Perfect Touch

Date:September 27, 2013
" Did not know what to expect from online purchasing... When the package arrived we opened it right away... My daughter screamed with excitement!!! it made her Parisian themed Party so ooh LALA !!! "
Review 5 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyash06
Location: Bayamon, PR
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:September 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love it!! the only problem was put the the top together, I need to use a tape... "
Review 6 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisandra
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Good for decorations

Date:March 19, 2013
" They serve well to decorate a table or as centerpieces. They are not heavy duty cardboard, but they serve the purpose. They still look good and very affordable. "
Review 7 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clau2522
Location: nj
Title: 

Excellent

Date:March 16, 2013
" Excellent and very nice product. Very easy to ensamble. "
Review 8 for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DashDollCupcake
Location: South Texas
Title: 

Great decoration

Date:February 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I only bought one of these and really did not know where or what to do with it.It came in four cut out pieces so if you wanted to use it as a flat decoration on the wall,you could definitley do that to.That is how i used it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paris Damask Centerpiece
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5