CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner

Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner

Make your Jake and Never Land Pirates party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: misay726
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 22, 2012
"I ordered the smallest size in this banner and it was not only still huge...great durability and just perfect! The price can not be beat either! Will be ordering from here again!"
Review 2 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toddlermom2010
Location: northern new jersey
Title: 

Best Party Banner!

Date:September 26, 2012
"I ordered this banner expecting a party decoration and nothing more. We received a high quality product for such a reasonable price. The banner went from party decoration to bedroom decoration. Will definitely be ordering from here again next year."
Review 3 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robinajsmom
Location: Atlanta ga
Title: 

Best Party ever

Date:October 3, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered the Jake and the Neverland Pirate Party Pack with favors for my son's 5th birthday. When the box arrived I instantly became the best mom ever. The banner was the highlight of the party. The other mom's couldn't stop talking about it. We will send everyone we know to your site
Thanks"
Review 4 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrandonandCarter
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:August 15, 2013
"I ordered a Personalized Birthday Banner for my twin grandsons. It is a GREAT product and will last the lifetime of the boys. The color, print and characters are exactly as I envisioned them. I love it!!!"
Review 5 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billsmuffin
Location: Pearl City, HI
Title: 

Loved it

Date:July 10, 2013
"Loved having a personalized banner for this special occasion that went with the party theme"
Review 6 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Columbia,MO
Title: 

Awesome Huggies reward

Date:June 26, 2013
"This is a very good quality banner! The smallest size is not small at all! I had contemplated going up a size but unless you have a very large area to fill with decorations or need the banner to be seen from super far away this size will do at any party! Moms who save Huggies reward points, I got this with points, all you pay is shipping!"
Review 7 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mayme42712
Title: 

So surprised!

Date:April 21, 2013
"I ordered this banner thinking it was going to be just this big paper banner. One not worth much, not worth what I paid for. I was wrong!! Everything I ordered from here was worth what I paid. And the banner is the best part!! I would recommend this website to anyone and everyone!"
Review 8 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Birthdaymom
Location: California
Title: 

Orders one every year

Date:April 16, 2013
"I love these banners I have orderd one every year for the last 4 years. Good price great quality"
Review 9 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TIffins06
Location: Afton,VA
Title: 

Made the party!

Date:April 13, 2013
"This Jake banner made the party for my little one, she is such a big pirate fan and seeing her name up there with Jake and all his' friends was a HUGE deal to her!"
Review 10 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coolmama25
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 6, 2013
"Ordered this for my grandsons party was suprised to the quality was great. This company is great our local post office list our first shipment . Post office refused to help us I called company and no hesitation they sent us another shipment immediately ."
Review 11 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NHOLSINGER
Location: baltimore , maryland
Title: 

Banner

Date:April 2, 2013
"This came out absolutely amazing and really showcased the theme. I love it and will definitely be shopping again."
Review 12 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: virginiamomof1
Title: 

Fabulous product!

Date:March 12, 2013
"This is the perfect banner for any Jake fan. It it excellent quality and came super fast. It is a must have decoration!"
Review 13 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leilani27
Location: tampa fl
Title: 

awesOme prOduct!!!

Date:March 11, 2013
"It has been a tradition every year fOr my kids birthdays that I buy a birthday banner for them!! It's like a keep sake they can always look back on...I LOVE these banners...I've been buying them for 8 years now!!!! Very very great product"
Review 14 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elycru
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 22, 2013
"I purchased this Jake banner for my son's 4th birthday party and I loved it. The colors were vibrant, great quality and it was a good size. Best of all, I received it right away."
Review 15 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTGrandma
Location: CA
Title: 

Very Fun!

Date:January 27, 2013
"Very good quality! It will be enjoyed at the party, and then again on my grandson't wall. I already am planning on purchasing one for the next grandson's birthday!"
Review 16 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Noach
Location: Bloomington Ca.
Title: 

Awsome Banner

Date:November 9, 2012
"I havent used this banner yet. But I was really excited when I opened it. This was a really nice durable banner for the price. Last year I order one at a party store and it cost more than this and it was paper. If I wanted it laminated for outside use it was more money. So when I got this one I was very '' HAPPY''. Great purshase......."
Review 17 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicksMom2010
Location: Inglewood, Ca
Title: 

love it

Date:September 28, 2012
"I absolutely love it.. great quality! great price! My son loves it"
Review 18 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vettie
Location: Commerce, Ca
Title: 

Impressed

Date:July 9, 2012
"I was really impressed with quality of the banner. My guest loved it and couldn't believe the price that I got it for! I definitley recommend this product to everyone."
Review 19 for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fgomez
Location: Long island,ny
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:June 25, 2012
"This was for my grandsons party and everyone loved it. People even asked where I bought it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Personalized Banner
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5