CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suzberks
Title: 

Amazing!!!

Date:March 7, 2013
"Love the banner....I have bought one for every birthday each of my children have had! This banner is professional and adorable. I've gotten so many comments on how great they look at birthday parties!!"
Review 2 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeyahbeeyah
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

I was speechless!

Date:May 6, 2013
"This banner was part of the reason I picked the ladybug theme! Not all themes offer this! The picture was very clear of my daughter, and I love it so much! By far my favorite thing I ordered!"
Review 3 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissap1975
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Super Cute!! Awesome Buy

Date:March 28, 2013
"The banner was perfect, great quality! It was a hit, everyone was asking where I ordered it."
Review 4 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wondermom2013
Title: 

Exceeded expectations!

Date:February 21, 2013
"I was a little skeptical the moment I ordered, but since the price is affordable, why dont i give it a try.. I am really surprised how great it turned out!!! GREATTTT QUALITY!!! Thank you so much!! This is a must buy, very affordable.. Keep it up! Will definitely buy more party supplies here! =)"
Review 5 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: brimom214
Title: 

turned out great

Date:February 5, 2013
"i was not sure what i was going to end up getting for a custom banner for just 20 bucks, but i was very pleased when i received it. it turned out great. both the print and the picture look good and the quality of the banner is more than i expected."
Review 6 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlondieAmbition1
Location: Temecula, CA
Title: 

A "Must Buy"

Date:February 2, 2013
"This was a hit at my daughters party. It is a sturdy vinyl banner, and the smallest size is still a great size. You definitely get yours dollars worth here. We left room in the white space and had guests sign with a Sharpie. A must-have for any party!"
Review 7 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Yulee, Fl
Title: 

Awesome Price for an Amazing Product!

Date:November 26, 2012
"My husband and I loved this banner! It was such good quality and amazing size for the price of the banner! We will deffinately be purchsing one every year from Celebrate Express!"
Review 8 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bhough
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:November 19, 2012
"This banner is great!! It was a big hit at the birthday party!! Great keepsake!"
Review 9 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: glagallegos
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Product, I lOVED IT!!

Date:October 24, 2012
"This product is awesome, give the extra ump to the party!! only one problem I'm guessing it was rolled up fresh and it was stuck and some of the ink came off but not noticable unless you put your face in the banner. Overall great!"
Review 10 for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: robinkoz
Location: river falls wi
Title: 

loved it!

Date:June 30, 2012
"I was super happy with this product! I ordered it for my daughter's first birthday and it turned out great! I am even going to put it in her time capsule I am making to give her when she graduates from high school! I think it will be fun for her to look back at it at her graduation!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LadyBug Fancy 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5