CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Angry Birds Pinata

Angry Birds Pinata

A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Pinata is 19.5" high. This is an officially licensed Angry Birds product.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angry Birds Pinata
Review 1 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cvmommy4
Title: 

Angry Birds Pinata

Date:May 24, 2012
"This was a great pinata. Very big, so great for a party with lots of kids."
Review 2 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rissa25
Location: St. Louis, MO.
Title: 

Love this Pinata

Date:August 13, 2012
"Bigger than I expected which is even better. My son loved it and cannot wait to be the one to bust it open"
Review 3 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: WV
Title: 

LOVE IT!!

Date:June 20, 2012
"OMG this is the perfect pinata that I needed for my son's party. It is larger than I expected but is perfect! Huge hit with the kids and worked great! Love it!"
Review 4 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: icefrost
Title: 

Great Pig!

Date:June 3, 2012
"Much bigger than I expected!! It was awesome and all the kids got numerous hits. We used a plastic bat. Great product and my son was thrilled!"
Review 5 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofcmam
Title: 

Fun for the kids

Date:May 31, 2012
"The Pinata was very strong and held lots of candy and trinkets, the kids loved it! Would definitely recommend."
Review 6 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SupremePartyMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Pinata!

Date:May 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this pinata for my son's 8th birthday party - Angry Birds them, of course - and it was a hit (literally!). It is a nice, big size...tons of room for candy/toys, and well-constructed. It took a number of hits from 7-8 year olds before a big 9 year old split it open."
Review 7 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinibutton
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Oddly Indestructible

Date:May 14, 2012
"This pinata looks great and is big enough to hold a ton of candy and small toys. However the thick cardboard construction (with cardboard beams in the inside center for reinforcement), made it nearly impossible for my 4 year old son to bust open. He had a blast trying though! In the end my husband had to hit it a couple times to get a hole started so my son could finish it off. It may be better suited for older kids who have a little more strength."
Review 8 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loliana808
Location: Hilo, Hawaii
Title: 

Fun In the Sun

Date:May 8, 2012
"I received the delivery earlier than expected which was awesome... The party was held at the beach and the Pinata was hung from a tree and held up well. The kids loved it and all had a chance to take a hit or two at it. Will definitely use this company again for any of our upcoming celebrations.. Aloha from Hawaii.."
Review 9 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlisMom
Location: Grand Junction, CO
Title: 

Fun but not quite what expected

Date:May 8, 2012
"I threw an Angry Birds party for my son's sixth birthday. The kids had a great time whacking this pinata and there were no complaints from them. However, I was a little disappointed with the shape (it's more like a disk than a sphere) and the size. It could have fit more goodies if it were round like the real pigs!"
Review 10 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eugenia
Location: West Islip, NY
Title: 

Great Theme!! Hard to find

Date:April 27, 2012
"I was so happy to find Angry Birds Theme Stuff for my 8 yr. old Son! He loves the game and it is very hard to find all the stuff in the stores. I received all my stuff in perfect time. Highly recommend for the 8yr old boy group. Celebrate express is a great company and has never disappointed use."
Review 11 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sher80
Location: St. Paul, MN
Title: 

Fun for 6 and under

Date:April 5, 2012
"Pinata was cute and broke pretty easily for a group of 6 year olds. If the kids were any bigger the first one would have broke it right away."
Review 12 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SubiQueen
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:March 14, 2012
"This will be a great HIT at my son's 1st birthday party. I think I will actually but another one."
Review 13 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindikthxbai
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:March 14, 2012
"Got this for my sons Angry Bird party! Definitely a cute addition, and looks great. Kids loved it."
Review 14 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lela816
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Great surprise

Date:March 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So much fun! I told the kids it was full of paper, one piece of candy fell and they were in heaven."
Review 15 for Angry Birds Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennifer85022
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Fine piñata

Date:March 7, 2012
"I thought this was the kind of piñata that had the pull strings on the bottom, but it isn't. The kids (age 4-9) each had a couple turns hitting it and finally the biggest boy (8 yrs) broke it enough for the candy to fall out. We still had to shake the candy out but our party was mostly little kids so that was ok. It says only put 2lbs of candy in but we used 4 because that's how much we had and it was fine."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Angry Birds Pinata
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5