CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner

Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicky10
Location: APO
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:October 12, 2012
"This is the second year I oredered the banners for my 2yr old girl's birthday. Excellent product! Very good quality. She loves looking at it. Colors are good, vinyl doesnt smell bad. Great decoration and memory.. Thank you."
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thepartyinsect
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:April 9, 2014
"The banner is cool. Exceeds my expectations. Large enough for our party, The images is not distorted. Though a little expensive, That's what you get for your money."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bonnie31
Location: Texas
Title: 

I loved it!!!

Date:August 21, 2013
"Got a lot of great comments on it!! My 3 year old loved it!!! Cute!!!"
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MYM2010
Location: CA
Title: 

Money well worth it! Best Purchase!

Date:July 17, 2013
"Really good material-worth every penny-Luv it so much I had to purchase another one. Bought the small n medium-"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReneeB77
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Title: 

Minnie Personalized Banner

Date:July 9, 2013
"Great idea for any of the themes having a personalized banner, not only with the name, but a picture as well. These are great ideas, but even though we did order this, it was a little expensive. It could have been $20 or $25 instead of $30. Not certain if we will do it again because of the price, but otherwise would have no problem."
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashtan
Location: Pembroke NC
Title: 

Best purchase everrrrrr

Date:February 26, 2013
"I order a banner 4 my daughters 1st birthday omgggggg love it well worth the money will b ordering again....."
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: patyd
Location: lawrenceville,ga
Date:August 21, 2012
"THis is like the 4th banner I have order from this site. I like them, I think they affordable, make a great decoration with whatever theme you pick."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tjadenmom
Location: Knoxville tn
Title: 

Great banner

Date:June 19, 2012
"For third year in row I have ordered a photo banner for my daughters birthday. All have been great and I have gotten tons of compliments."
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:May 29, 2012
"I got the banner and it was perfect. My daughter loved it and so did all my guests. Would def purchase again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Minnie Bow-tique Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5