CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LadyBug Fancy Invitations

LadyBug Fancy Invitations

Black and red ladybugs invite your family and friends! LadyBug Fancy - Invitations package includes (8) diecut invitations (with envelopes) to match your ladybug theme. Invitations open from the center!
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Review 1 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yvethe
Title: 

So cute and fancy!

Date:August 17, 2012
"These invitations look like expensive, fancy ones and are sure to impress! The little ribbon is such a nice, fun detail."
Review 2 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smutcella
Location: chicago, IL
Date:September 24, 2013
"These invites were very fun and fancy for my daughters' one year old birthday party. I was a bit surprised as the stock of the card wasn't as strong as I had hoped for or imagined, but they got the job done!! Envelopes do not seal but nothing a little tape can't fix."
Review 3 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Buena Park, Ca
Title: 

Really cute design and idea!!!

Date:May 1, 2013
"These are the BEST invitations EVER. They are super cute and creative. The bows just added that sense of adorability (is that even a word?!?LOL) and it was sort of tricky to tie them just right, but it is definitely worth it."
Review 4 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MnmGould
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:January 22, 2013
"These invitations are just so stinkin' cute! The ribbon is very soft, so it is easy to string through the holes and tie, and it adds just the right amount of flair to the invitation. The envelopes are a little too big, and a little cheap (there is not enough sticky stuff on them to close them, so you have to tape them shut), but you can always get some other envelopes if you need to."
Review 5 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yuice99
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

adorable

Date:November 7, 2012
"Just perfect invitation! cute and fancy! Must buy!"
Review 6 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaqismom
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Title: 

Best Invitations Ever!

Date:August 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these invitations! They are everthing I hoped they would be. The ribbon takes a bit to tie correctly but it is lovely once finished! I am very pleased and cannot wait for the party!"
Review 7 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof39110
Title: 

Very Cute Invites!!!

Date:August 4, 2012
"I purchased these invitations for my daughters 1st birthday coming october and they are exactly like what i was wanting to make! You have to put the ribbon on yourself, but it is well worth it to me bc it just makes this invite so great! I cant wait to give them out proudly and let others know about Birthday Express! BE has the best quality suppies for excellent prices! I have never had a problem with this website! I will be ordering again and again for my future birthday needs!!!"
Review 8 for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dekita
Location: Virginia beach, VA
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 29, 2012
"I am the type of mom that likes to go above and beyond for my children's birthday parties that they probably won't remember. I like to have themes that I haven't seen anyone else with. I ordered these for my 1yr old with other items to simply make a statement. And they did!!! Awesome invitations!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LadyBug Fancy Invitations
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5