CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Angry Birds Party Packs

Angry Birds Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angry Birds Party Packs
Review 1 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ponce
Location: woodbridge Va
Title: 

angry bird party

Date:April 30, 2012
"My nephew and teen sister share the same birthday so I thought Anger birds would be a great theme for the both since teenagers and preschoolers love the game... must say it was a hit everyone love the idea and thought it was a great party!"
Review 2 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Geor
Location: Costa Rica
Title: 

Happy but Sad!!!

Date:September 2, 2012
"I bought the ultimate party pack for 8 which it's great, I'm really happy with the package, unfortunately I made the mistake of not reading really carefully and since I have more than 8 guests I also got the party pack add-on but it doesn't have everything that it has in the big package, no placemats and no plastic cups also no dessert plates, so in reality I don't have a complete set for my 16 guests. I can't use those items because I don't have for it for everyone."
Review 3 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BooneMomma
Title: 

Angry Birds Party

Date:August 6, 2012
"Perfect amount of party supplies for a small party. Just the right amount :)"
Review 4 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelleyfunfun
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

My son loves it

Date:May 23, 2012
"My son loves the angry birds party supplies. It was much cheaper buying the party supplies through Celebrate Express than by going to Party City. Also, the entire order shipped in two days!"
Review 5 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becky0430
Location: Pensacola fl
Title: 

GREAT

Date:May 10, 2012
"it so easy to order this. all i had to do was worry about the cake and food. everything else came in the box. the day of the party i took everything out and BAM we were ready to party !!!!"
Review 6 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rtallman
Location: Deltona, FL
Title: 

My little girl love it!

Date:May 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was prefect for my four year old daughter who wanted an Angry Birds birthday party. Quick shipment and very reasonable prices."
Review 7 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babybeans72
Title: 

Love it!

Date:May 2, 2012
"My son is very excited to have this for his birthday party!"
Review 8 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: azoe
Title: 

Angry Birds

Date:May 2, 2012
"Not the design/colors I expected. I wanted more articles related to the red bird."
Review 9 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0228
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Great Birthday Supplies

Date:March 12, 2012
"These party supplies are very cute. We bought them for my sons third birthday party. He is crazy about Angry Birds and was super excited to see all of his party supplies. All the other kids enjoyed this too! You get so much for the price."
Review 10 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lela816
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

The best birthday theme ever!!!

Date:March 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've ordered several party packages from Birthday Express, this has been the best birthday experience for my family. Everyone agreed that it was our best set up yet."
Video Review:
Review 11 for Angry Birds Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cincy77
Location: Fairfield, OH
Title: 

My son loved it!!

Date:March 3, 2012
"My son loves the angery birds. So I was happy to see there was brithday supplys for them. He was very happy and so was I for the price and the quick shipping."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Angry Birds Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5