CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SUEZ24
Location: PA
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:January 29, 2014
"This banner is a nice size & very colorful. Also, the picture was very clear
it Came pretty fast .
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mickie0904
Title: 

Great Product- Photo Banner!

Date:April 21, 2013
"Love the Yo Gabba Gabba banner, the smallest banner is still pretty large to hang in the yard at parties. Photo and print are fantastic quality. Will purchase again!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiGi1984
Location: Texas
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 8, 2013
"I will be coming back for every birthday/event. My banner looked great and it's way more durable than I anticipated for the price!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sam990
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:September 3, 2012
"Big, affordable banner, picture came out clear and not so pixel looking, and I customized it the way I wanted it. It was perfect! Also, shipping was right on time and not a day late."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LVmomma
Location: las vegas, NV
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:May 25, 2012
"This banner is excellent quality, I purchased it for my sons 1st birthday and it did not disappoint. I would highly recommend. Perfect size and great quality."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KristyG
Location: San Gabriel, CA
Title: 

Perfect Yo Gabba Gabba Banner

Date:April 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a hit at our party and we all LOVED it!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeckerL23
Location: La Grange, NC
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:April 4, 2012
"I don't write reviews often, but I love this banner so much!! I just got it in the mail today for my sons upcoming 2nd birthday and it looks fantastic!!! The colors are so vivd and fun, but most surprising, my sons picture looks amazing! It looks very professional and expensive. The size of the smallest one is still pretty big as well. I can't wait to hang this up on his birthday!!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msmommytx
Location: Texas
Title: 

LOVE this!!

Date:December 12, 2011
"I love how cute my sons photo came out on this banner and the size was really good for me getting the smallest one! It was worth the money! The Gabba Gabba was a little boring but still cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5