CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag

Monster High Trick or Treat Bag

So fashionable it's scary! Complete her Monster High ghoulishly fabulous look with this trendy tote! This product includes a Monster High Trick or Treat Bag. Measures approximately 10"H x 9"W. This is an officially licensed Monster High product.
Average Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Review 1 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HaysMomma
Location: California
Title: 

super cute

Date:October 3, 2012
"this bag will be perfect for a trick or treat bag and it matches her costume."
Review 2 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MissyDelicious
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Title: 

VERY SMALL

Date:October 2, 2013
"Well I didn't listen to the other reviews and I bought this anyway. But it is VERY small and I think it would be great for maybe children under the age of 4, but my daughter will have to fill and empty this bag a few times. It will go great with the costume I also bought from birthday express, but not very practical for halloween!"
Review 3 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: nme0203
Title: 

Wouldn't Do it Again...

Date:November 6, 2012
"OK, so I was super psyched when I noticed these bags on the site while ordering my daughter's Monster High Costume. I ordered 2 b/c although 1 of my girls wasn't going to be one of the character's, she still likes the characters. I recvd my order promptly and when I opened the package, I almost missed the bags! They're not your avg size halloween bag and my girls were saying how they'd need to fill it twice! (Gotta love 'em!) Anyhow, for $2.99 (avg going price for a larger bag) I felt that was too expensive for something so small. The quality of the bag was avg."
Review 4 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MiMommy
Title: 

Read Closely

Date:October 25, 2012
"I wish I would of read the description better as well as the reviews. This bag is much smaller than I expected. Not really practical for Trick or Treating."
Review 5 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: TANAE
Location: ARTIE, WV
Title: 

SO CUTE!!!

Date:October 5, 2012
"ADORABLE TRICK OR TREAT BAG. NOT AS BIG AS I EXPECTED, BUT SO CUTE AND WELL MADE."
Review 6 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Alisha156
Location: Coatesville, PA
Title: 

Monster High Trick or Treat Bag

Date:September 30, 2012
"This bag is ADORABLE & AFFORDABLE. Perfect size, especialy fot a littler girl. My daughter is 6 so its perfect & since she is a HUGE 'Monster High" fan, this bag can be used again & again b/c of its quality!!!"
Review 7 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KDelRio
Location: Okinawa Japan
Title: 

Trick or Treat Bag

Date:September 27, 2012
"I ordered this bag to use as a gift bag to put the gifts we bough our daughter and then I figured she could use it to go trick or treating. It's a very cute bag but a little smaller than I expected. It is not as big as a green shopping bad so i'll have to figure something else out."
Review 8 for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pjbenitez808
Location: HONOLULU, HI
Title: 

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Date:September 16, 2012
"I PURCHASED 10 OF THESE MONSTER HIGH BAGS. MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY THEME IS MONSTER HIGH SO I DECIDED TO USE THESE AS FAVOR BAGS. I ALSO FILLED THEM WITH MONSTER HIGH FAVORS! IT IS SO CUTE AND SO HANDY. NOT ONLY FOR HALLOWEEN BUT YOU CAN USE AS A BOOK BAG, LUNCH BAG, OR REGULAR CASUAL BAG! SO EXCITED!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Trick or Treat Bag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
2 out of 5
Too Large