CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Game Characters or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume

Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume

Blast your way through the game! The "Portal of Power" will automatically be open to you dressed as this crazy character! Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume includes a jumpsuit, a rubber character 1/2 mask and hand covers with attached shooters. 3-Piece set. Hand wash. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Skylanders costume.
Average Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
3 of 8(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Review 1 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BignRichKris
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:October 10, 2012
"I received my order today of the Trigger Happy costume, and I want to express my extreme disappointment in the shoddy quality of the hand pieces. The picture makes it appear as if these are gloves, perhaps inflatable or something like that. To open the package and discover they are nothing more than foam cutouts was very disappointing. As soon as my son put his hand in, the entire bottom of the piece ripped apart. When his hands are in, they flop around. It's tacky and cheap, and definitely not what I was expecting after paying so much for the costume."
Review 2 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Inasad
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 29, 2012
"Very uncomfortable hard to walk the body part too long and the legs are too short."
Review 3 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bryceni
Title: 

Very disappointed

Date:October 27, 2012
"Poor quality
Actual costume looks completely different than the one from the picture (online)
The size chart and the actual costume measurements were inaccurate.
My son was sooo SAD! I end up buying another costume from a different retailer.
"
Review 4 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leo7579
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 21, 2012
"I bought for my son it is hard to walk and cheap looking . The mask smells so bad . But my son like it ."
Review 5 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: CubMom
Title: 

Terribly made, possibly defective?

Date:October 18, 2012
"I bought a size 8-10 for my 6 year old, who is tall for his age. The costume was the appropriate length from shoulder to ankle, however the crotch is sewn so low that it is actually at his knees. The inseam of this costume (measurement from crotch seam to ankle), is no more than 12 inches. My son can't walk in this costume without tripping."
Review 6 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hump
Title: 

Sky Landers

Date:October 18, 2012
"The holes on the eyes and really the mouth could have been bigger. My son can't wait to wear it!"
Review 7 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suesand
Location: Wilkes_Barre Penna.
Title: 

cool costume !

Date:October 18, 2012
"Bought this for my Grandson. He thinks it's cool. Already tried it on and had pictures take in it !!"
Review 8 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure -Trigger Happy Deluxe Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ugogirl123
Title: 

Trigger Happy Costume

Date:October 18, 2012
"My son loved the costume and the guns. the stomach part is really low so I have to get it altered for his use so it is not around his knees. The length is fine for the bottom of the pants. He looks forward to being this for halloween and thats all that matters..."