CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster High Invitations

Monster High Invitations

Package includes (8) invitations, (8) envelopes, (8) envelope seals and (8) save the date stickers to match your party theme. This is an officially licensed Monster High product.
Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High Invitations
Review 1 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redheadmomma
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Greatest Invitations!

Date:November 30, 2011
"I dont buy theme invitations for birthday parties very often, but this one, by far, is the best I have found. The save the date stickers and seals for the envelopes sealed the deal for me"
Review 2 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReneeB77
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Title: 

Very Cute Purchase

Date:January 23, 2014
"My daughter loves Monster High and this is perfect in design for her 7th birthday, especially since she is having school friends over this year. The one thing I would change is the amount of space it gives you to write the information for the invitation. There is not much space so you have to write small."
Review 3 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsK1234
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:July 3, 2013
"Even though the design and colors are very nice, I gave this 2 stars for the 2 inches of space you get to try to write in. Very disappointing. My daughter was very excited to write out her invites until we opened them. The area was way too small for her to write in so I did it."
Review 4 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melinda85
Title: 

Small area for Party Details

Date:May 6, 2013
"The invitation would have been perfect if it had more room to write the party details inside. Very small area to write and make it legible."
Review 5 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carben14
Location: Carthage, TN
Title: 

Not enough room to write details inside

Date:April 15, 2013
"I wish there was a preview for the inside of the invitations on the website. I didn't realize they opened up 3/4 of the way down the front of the card and the space to write the party details was approximately 2" square! I ended up writing abbreviated info on the invite and more details on a sticky note and cut the bottom 3/4" from bottom of sticky note so it wouldn't show from the front of the invite. The invitations were very cute and all the kids liked them but from a parent standpoint who has to fill them out it was a little painful for those of us that like to write large!"
Review 6 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danigirlsmom
Title: 

as expected

Date:March 13, 2013
"Beautiful & Bold, Loved the colors of this invite!"
Review 7 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kathy64
Title: 

Great Invitations

Date:October 30, 2012
"My daughter & I love these invitations. I wish the writing space was a little bigger. I like to write her size on invitations & what kind of things she likes but I typed them on a label & stuck it in the invitations & you can't see it from the outside so it worked out great! Maybe just a little longer line to write the information on."
Review 8 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ErnieD
Title: 

Great invites!

Date:September 24, 2012
"These invites are really cute -- the photos don't show that the foldover part of the card is cut along the zipper image, which you then flip up to see all the party information. The stickers are also very colorful and attention-grabbing as part of the invite."
Review 9 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessJunior
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Fab Invites

Date:October 19, 2011
"This product is perfect for an 8 year olds party! My daughter wanted to keep them for herself and buy more to give out."
Review 10 for Monster High Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jermanybelle
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Very Cute :) But........

Date:October 17, 2011
"These invites were so cute!!! I love the fact that they came with little Save the Date stickers:) But I didnt like the fact that the space for you to write was so small and the invite was dark so you couldnt write the extra notes if needed......."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5