CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Navy Seal Child Costume

Navy Seal Child Costume

For your little hero. He'll look ready to protect America in the Navy Seal Child Costume, which includes: A camouflage bodysuit, vest with pouches, hood, plastic knife, toy assault rifle, toy walkie talkie, two toy grenades and a toy headset. 9 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Imported. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Navy Seal Child Costume
Review 1 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Laugh
Title: 

Cheap Accessories

Date:October 11, 2011
" I have made several purchases from celebrate express. The costume purchase are always below my expectations. The accessories for the costume are a joke! Very unhappy about them. Have to go out and purchaser more accessories. Not sturdy, very shotty product! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sahm2007
Title: 

Great Value Fun Costume

Date:September 30, 2012
" I wasn't so sure about the quality of the costume when I ordered it (it says not to prewash), but I'm actually really happy with it, especially the vest (which is a separate piece and looks realistic and really durable). That said, I won't wash it until after Halloween, but he's had it on several times. And it comes with so much stuff! I know it is over $30 but you get a toy gun (that makes noise), a toy knife, toy walkie talkie, and toy (of course) grenades. Great costume for the value and celebrates some of our nation's heroes! "
Review 3 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NaniSara9
Title: 

Greatest quality

Date:August 26, 2012
" Last year I bought a costume for my grandson for Halloween. He loved it and since then he has worn the costume almost everyday. As soon as he gets home from school he puts it on, also wears it all weekend. Needless to say it was just starting to show signs of wear so we ordered this navy seal costume. Now he wears this one the same amount of time and thoroughly enjoys laying in wait to shoot his brother and sister with the gun. The quality of both costumes is outstanding. Also the detail and sizing are both great. "
Review 4 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TailWagger
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Thumbs Up

Date:October 15, 2011
" This costume came in a timely manner, fully stocked with all kinds of wonderful accessories. This may be my sons favorite costume ever because of all the props included! "
Review 5 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Rockawaymom27
Location: Rockaway Beach OR
Title: 

Navy Seal Child Costume is a winner!!

Date:October 6, 2011
" We got this costume for my son He love it! In fact he loves it so much that he plays in it! This is something that he could hold on to and use even after Halloween to play in! "
Review 6 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Petite
Location: Georgia
Title: 

It was ok

Date:October 5, 2011
" My son loves this costume. I thought it fit a bit snug. He is a size 10-12 so I ordered down instead of up.... I thought 12-14 would be too big. But he likes it so it will have to do. "
Review 7 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anni
Location: Western Kansas
Title: 

Navy Seals...

Date:October 5, 2011
" My son is into navy seals. He wants to be one some day. I thought this would be something he could wear not only for Halloween, but for any other time he wanted to dress up as a navy seal. I think he will enjoy wearing this. "
Review 8 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: LuvHalloween
Title: 

Great Costume! A little big.

Date:October 4, 2011
" This was ordered for my 5 year old son. He loves it! The costume itself is very well made, not as thin as others I've purchased in the past. He wears a size 5, so I ordered size 4-6. It is a bit long for him. The vest, which is seperate from the costume, is also big. It will be easy enough to add velcro to it for a perfect fit. The black hood will also need some altering as it falls in his eyes. The toys that come with it are just as pictured and add the perfect touches to the costume. Although, the headpiece does not stay on the head. I will try to find something similar to use on Halloween. It is a great costume, just a little big! "
Review 9 for Navy Seal Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: CChang
Title: 

SIZE RUNS TOO SMALL

Date:September 30, 2011
" My son is 8 years old and I ordered size medium supposed to fit 8 -10 year old boy. When I got the custome, it was too small and I had to return and order large size which costed 3 freight charges for me. The new one, sewing was done so poorly but I will keep it because getting another one will costs extra shipping charges. "