CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Wolf Toddler Costume

Little Wolf Toddler Costume

This little wolf's not "big" or "bad"! This little one isn't about to cause any trouble for Little Red Riding Hood. The Little Wolf Toddler Costume includes a plush, zip-up jumpsuit with attached hood. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include socks.
Average Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MoChex
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 25, 2011
"This costume is as cute as the picture. I can't wait for Halloween to dress up my little guy in this wolf costume."
Review 2 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: am72
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:August 29, 2013
"This costume is super cute! I thought it looked a little big when I got it out of the bag but it fits perfectly. My daughter says her little brother is not "the big bad wolf" but instead is "the cute cuddly wolf""
Review 3 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Awesome79
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:December 5, 2012
"This costume is great quality and so cute. It's not as warm as you would think, but it is easy to wear layers underneath. My daughter turned 4 just a week before Halloween and she is small for her age. I chose size 4 for her and it fit perfectly. I'd say if your little one is of average height or taller this size will be too small. If I had to pick one thing I didn't like about the costume, I'd say the wolf head is pretty big and falls over the face making it hard to see while walking. My daughter took the head off a few times because she was having trouble seeing. Overall though, great quality, very cute and would recommend it to a friend! It looked so cute with my other daughter who went as Little Red Riding Hood!"
Review 4 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Scarletta831
Location: Wichita,KS
Title: 

Cutiest Lil "Big" Bad wolf ever!!

Date:November 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this costume to match my daughter who was little red riding hood! They were adorable! I love this wolf costume, it was true to size kept him snuggly warm without anything underneath, he was warm to the touch when I took it off and it was only about 45 degrees out! My son loves wearing it even though Halloween is over he still brings it to me to put it on him! Would totally recommend."
Review 5 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: UkrainianMommy
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

In love with thia little wolf costume

Date:October 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Costume was delivered yesterday, shipping was fast as promised by CostumeExpress. Quality of the costume is top notch. It's extremely soft and pretty warm. My son just turned three and i have ordered size 4 (XS). It fits great! Not sure that it feel fit him at four however. Overall experience are great! We can't wait for the Halloween!"
Review 6 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cherrelle517
Location: Kennewick, WA
Title: 

cutest costume

Date:October 16, 2012
"The quality is very good it is also very warm so you won't have to worry about your little one being cold. Love this costume"
Review 7 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: a2toddlermommy
Location: North Dakota
Title: 

Great product!

Date:October 4, 2012
"Very excited for my little boy to wear this costume. He is also very excited to wear it. We live in the north so it is colder here, it is very very warm and very soft. It is great for my little guy's delicate skin; and great to keep him bundled up nice and warm for trick or treating!!!"
Review 8 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lhines08
Title: 

AWESOME COSTUME

Date:September 18, 2012
"I love how well this is made.. and it is super soft and warm for the little one!"
Review 9 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JMSP
Title: 

Super solf & Cozy

Date:August 21, 2012
"Love this costume--well made and can't get my kid out of it."
Review 10 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Katie2
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Very nice costume

Date:August 10, 2012
"I just purchased this costume for my little boy. It is very well made, zips in front, and the wolf hood fits nice and snug to stay in place. My little boy LOVES it. My son is 2 years old and typically wears a size 3T. He is 36" tall and weighs 32 lbs. He has a thin build. I ordered the 18mos-2T and it fits him perfectly. There isn't much room to layer a bulky outfit underneath, but he can easily wear a cotton shirt and pants under the costume. I think this costume runs a little big to be considered 18mos-2T, it seems to be closer to a size 3T in my opinion. I do not regret this purchase and I'm very pleased with the quality."
Review 11 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jkasper17
Title: 

Big Bad Wolf

Date:November 4, 2011
"My niece wore this costume and it was perfect. Her sister is a year older and was Little Red Riding Hood so we thought this would be great to have the wolf too. Everyone loved the costume, tons of compliments, and extremely warm since we were in cold weather."
Review 12 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: swms
Title: 

Perfect Big Bad Wolf

Date:November 3, 2011
"Great Costume, my toddler loved it. It does run a little snug, you may want to order up a size. My sun wears 2T to 3T pants and 3T to 4T shirts. The size 4 just fit!
We through a burlap bag filled with 3 pigs and had the perfect big bad wolf costume.
Shipping extremely quick!"
Review 13 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: niki21
Location: American Fork, UT
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 24, 2011
"The look & quality of this costume is awesome. The fur is so soft and the hood is lined with the cutest checkered material. Very well made. My daughter is almost 4 yrs old but is very petite for her age, she usually wears a 2T so that is the size I purchased and it fit perfectly! Would definitely recommend this costume!"
Review 14 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TwinMama15
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:October 18, 2011
"I purchased two of this costume for my 22 month old twin boys, and they are worth every penny. The costumes are well made and so cute. Much cuter in person. My boys absolutely love them. They are soft and easy to put on. Highly recommend!"
Review 15 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MJHOP
Title: 

SO CUTE & GREAT

Date:October 16, 2011
"This little wolf costume is so cute on. My son looks adorable with his big sister as Little Red Riding hood. The costume is nicely made & will keep my son warm during our typical chilly trick or treat night here in the Midwest. I would recommend this costume."
Review 16 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Suffolk, VA
Title: 

wolf costume

Date:October 16, 2011
"Super cute! I love it, it seems really warm too! I hope its not to warm on halloween!"
Review 17 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: MrsB555
Location: Pocomoke, MD
Title: 

Very Cute Costume

Date:October 12, 2011
"Comfortable and easy to put on costume. Runs a little big. Nicely made and was a big hit."
Review 18 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CJMsMom
Location: PA
Title: 

Impressed!

Date:October 12, 2011
"This was my first time purchasing a costume from an online store, and so I was nervous about what I would be receiving in the mail. I SHOULDN'T HAVE BEEN! This wolf costume is precious, super-soft, and lined with precious gingham material. Adorable! Price-wise, I compared around with 3 different shops which all seemed to carry a similar costume (the same one?), and with the coupon that Celebrate Express offered, I was able to get this costume, shipped, for less than the cost at any other store. Thanks! I will most certainly order from you again next Halloween!"
Review 19 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PeanutP
Location: New York
Title: 

Not cheap

Date:October 11, 2011
"comfy and warm , soft and furry. Well made, adorable, not cheap looking and looks great with the little red riding hood costume"
Review 20 for Little Wolf Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RockyMtnMom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Too Cute and Super Soft!

Date:October 11, 2011
"I bought this for my 3 year old to fo with Little Red Riding Hood. He loves it!! It has plenty of room to grow and super soft. The costume is warm so great for a cold evening. Definitely works best as a pairing for Little Red Riding Hood or Pigs. I am not sure the costume would be as obvious if not paired. Great buy!!"
1 2 next>>