CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume

Ninja Dragon Kids Costume

Speed, stealth, and patience makes a good ninja great! Your young grasshopper will make a cute little ninja this Halloween. The Ninja Dragon Kids Costume includes a top, pants, and hood. 3-Piece set. Hand wash. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes or toy weapon.
Average Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Review 1 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: csdqueen
Location: Post Falls ID
Title: 

More adorable then I thought

Date:October 18, 2011
"My daughter insisted on being a ninja for halloween, so I ordered it. It's a little big on her, 6x, and I bought the 7. it's really cute, I will had to buy a black shirt to go under it, as the neckline and the hood don't truely meant. And it will be a cold night, so not an issue. I also had to sew the red ties that go around the neckline. I just mended them to the colar of the costume, it was an easy fix. Its adorable!!"
Review 2 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: IrishGeek
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 11, 2012
"Costume was well made and my child loved it! The head piece didn't obstruct view while trick-or-treating and with it being cold this year the costume was ideal. I would say the only tricky part were keeping all the strings tied but they also helped the fit of the coustume."
Review 3 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Melloyellow
Title: 

Good quality

Date:October 29, 2012
"Really good price and even better quality. Highly recommended for girl ninja wanna-be's."
Review 4 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomJeanette
Location: New Boston, MI
Title: 

Awesome costume!

Date:October 23, 2012
"My daughter wanted this costume but it was out of stock. Glad we waited & got this one instead of another ninja outfit. Looks great!"
Review 5 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ahoy
Title: 

perfect

Date:October 17, 2012
"My granddaughter wanted to be a ninja princess. You can always find male ninja costumes but not for female. I was trying to figure out how I was going to make a male costume feminine. Well, I found a female costume on this web site and was thrilled. All I need to do is add a tutu - perfect. The quality is very good-it will definitely make it through the Halloween night. I was very pleased with my purchase."
Review 6 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: GiantInPeanutLand
Title: 

Beautiful costume - on the small side

Date:September 24, 2012
"This is a really nice costume. Good quality, great deal for the price, and my daughter loves it. Just a note of caution, though: my daughter is a slight 8-yr-old, and the Medium (8/10) size fits her perfectly. So for a 9- or 10-yr old, or even a larger 8-yr-old, you might want to go with the Large."
Review 7 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Very fun action costume for girls!

Date:September 17, 2012
"My daughter wanted to be a Ninja - and this was a great choice! I DO wish I had ordered a size up. Otherwise, very happy."
Review 8 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: phoward336
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:October 26, 2011
"Very cute costume for my daughter - a bit expensive, but a bit nicer than many of the ones at the local party store."
Review 9 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamibjl5
Location: mt vernon, ny
Title: 

FIERCE!!

Date:October 25, 2011
"My nine yr old daughter is too old to be a princess but not old enough for some of the tween/teen costumes. this is a great medium! It lets her be the tough girl with feminine flair! LOVE IT! AND SHE LOVES IT!!"
Review 10 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Suey
Location: Texas
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:October 24, 2011
"I really set my expectations low with this costume in a bag order, but it really exceeded my expectations. There is a lot of detail to this costume that would have taken forever (and been quite expensive) to try to do at home.
Sizing: I have a slender 6 year old and thought we needed the sz 4-6 but we went with the 8-10 which I was certain was going to fall right off her, but it fits surprisingly well. The waist is easy to roll.
"
Review 11 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: babber
Location: Annandale, VA
Title: 

Ninja Dragon costume

Date:October 14, 2011
"My granddaughter fell in love with this costume and put in on as soon as it arrived. She kept it on for hours and can hardly wait for Halloween to be here."
Review 12 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

too big

Date:October 10, 2011
"This costume was cute but entirely too big for a tall slim size 5/6 child."
Review 13 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Good Choice

Date:October 9, 2011
"Very happy that a less "girly" option in Halloween costumes was offered! East ordering, quick shipping, very cute costume at a good price. My only suggestion would be to offer the costume accessories at a discount when you buy the costume."
Review 14 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MotherofRandC
Title: 

Happy with purchase

Date:October 5, 2011
"My 6 year old daughter is very excited about wearing this costume for Halloween. She tried it on once when we first opened the package and she loved it. She seemed comfortable in the material, and the 4-6 size fit just right. She is a petite 6 year old so anything larger would have been baggy or too long for her."
Review 15 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rox240cad
Title: 

Very Authentic,Looks great

Date:October 5, 2011
"My daughter is a 6x I ordered med. and the top fits great, the pants are a little big but I just folded them over. The costume is gorgeous. It looks great and I really love the headpeice. It is like a hood and it has a hole in the top to run a pony tail through. The mesh netting to cover the face is rather large, I put some double stick tape on it to shorten it. The front of the top does expose the belly under the panel, but I will be putting a shirt underneath anyway for the cold. Great costume for cold weather, you can put clothes under and it will not diminish the look of the costume. My DD loves it and has been wearing it everyday!"
Review 16 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ekporter
Location: florida
Title: 

great kids costume

Date:October 5, 2011
"good quality for the price. My 7 year old loves the fit and the hood is a great accessory that makes this costume unique."
Review 17 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: AllGirls
Location: L.A., CA
Title: 

Ninja Must

Date:October 4, 2011
"This was such a surprise...the quality is actually good...nice fit...although I would say it runs on the small side...my 7 year old is wearing it perfectly...I couldn't imagine it fitting a 10 year old."
Review 18 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: teapotsaway
Title: 

Fun costume

Date:September 13, 2011
"This costume is actually good quality and fits well on my daughter. She thinks it is awesome and we are looking forward to Halloween this year."
Review 19 for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Suzanne03229
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 5, 2011
"This is for my 6 year old daughter. She's having a hard time waiting until Halloween! Really good value. Lots of little details on the costume, especially for the price. She loves it and we're happy too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ninja Dragon Kids Costume
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large