CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume

Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume

Be ready for some wacky crazy fun! Your little one will be purr-fectly adorable this Halloween. The Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume includes a black and white jumpsuit with a detachable tail and a hat. 3-Piece set. Spot clean. Polyester. Imported. Does not include socks. This is an officially licensed Dr. Seuss product.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TeamTeShaun
Location: Brooklyn Center MN
Title: 

Great idea

Date:October 24, 2011
"I received the catalog in July & Aug and when i saw this I knew I had to have it. I researched different websites and read the reviews. I'm happy with the purchase and my 2 yr old son love it. He likes the hat the most. The gloves do not fit him. They slide right off. They fit me perfectly so i have to buy velcro in hopes the gloves will stay on."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lithert1
Title: 

Crazy cute

Date:November 4, 2012
"I purchased this costume for my 3 year-old son for Halloween. He was very into the Cat in the Hat movie at the time. This costume was very cute and he received many compliments on it as well. It is well made, and keeps little ones warm on chilly fall nights."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: carlyt11
Title: 

Very cute costume

Date:October 15, 2012
"Very true to size - fits perfectly on my 3 year old."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: NebraskaNana
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 1, 2011
"Very comfortable and easy to move in. I hemmed up the sleeves and legs for a 2 year old. A lot of people stopped us to comment on this costume. Everyone thought it was cute!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jordan27
Location: Mountain Home Idaho
Title: 

Buy this if your kid likes Cat in the Hat

Date:October 30, 2011
"My son's face lit up when he saw this costume, he didn't seem hot in it & the costume didn't irritate him. Loved it!! Took a million pics! I highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pikfrogger
Title: 

Great fun costume

Date:October 24, 2011
"My son loves Cat in the Hat and chose to be this for Halloween. He tried it on as soon as we got it in the mail. He is 3 1/2 and the costume looked great, cute and adorable. He did not want to take it off and every day asks me when can he wear it and go trick or treating. I am so glad I bought this. It has plenty of room so he can be it next year probably if he wants."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kathy08
Title: 

great

Date:October 13, 2011
"the costume was everything as advertised and delivered so quickly. I always shop for my son off this site since he was a baby for costumes and bday parties. luv luv luv"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Hooli2
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 10, 2011
"bought this for my 5 year old Grandaughter and it it really cute. Fits well and she will enjoy playing in it after Halloween."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tulli
Location: Long Island,New York
Title: 

Wow!

Date:October 3, 2011
"Love this costume. Great quality, looks fantastic on."
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cm38
Title: 

Fun costume

Date:October 1, 2011
"my son is being having fun with this costume. Easy for him to get on and off"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: nicholasbdv
Location: eagle pass, tx
Title: 

halloween spirit

Date:September 26, 2011
"I really loved this costume its true to size my tot loves it especially the hat which is really easy to go in my 2 1/2 year ol puts it on him self awesome ! will buy next years costumes here again!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: yata27
Title: 

Cat in the Hat Costume

Date:September 24, 2011
"Adorable and can't wait to have my son where it for Halloween. He tried it on and couldn't stop laughing with excitement! Thank you for such a cute costume :)"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jenniferp
Location: cleveland, oh
Title: 

Cat in the Hat

Date:September 23, 2011
"My daughter wanted to be the Cat in the Hat for Halloween. This is the first one I saw and she fell in love with it. The item showed up quickly and it fits her absolutely perfectly. She looks adorable!! Price was good - quality excellent. We've gotten costumes here before (as well as birthday products) and will continue in the future!
Thanks
"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: coleman6
Title: 

hat too small

Date:September 19, 2011
"The cat suit in this costume looks great. The hat however is cheap and way too small. My 3 year olds head could not even fit into the hat. The bow is the same flimsy material."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat - The Cat in the Hat Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lovethecostumeinpa
Title: 

My son loves this costume!

Date:September 15, 2011
"My son loves this costume...he wants to wear it every day. I had to hide it to keep it clean for Halloween. I can't wait to see him again in it!! Great costume idea!"