CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)

Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)

Top off her stylish monster look with this fabulous wig! The Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child) will complete her fear leader disguise perfectly. Includes one black and white streaked wig. Synthetic. Hand wash. Imported. Grab a wig cap (not included) to help tame your natural tresses and give you a realistic look. Does not include costume, makeup or accessories. We cannot accept this product for return unless it is in its original packaging, unopened and sealed. This is an officially licensed Monster High product. Top off your look in style—learn all you need to care for your wig here.
Average Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Review 1 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nicknamenone
Date:August 24, 2011
" this wig is actually pretty average when it comes to wigs. the one thing that sets it apart a little bit is that it comes with a built in hair net, so no need to buy an additional one. a must have, however, to go with the costume! "
Review 2 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommears
Title: 

Loving the wig

Date:November 11, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter absolutely loved this wig. She was so excited to put it on. We haven't used many wigs in the past, but it did get tangled quite easily. I presume this is the case with most costume wigs though. I don't know how much more use we will get out of it, but it looked great with her costume. "
Review 3 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LAMA1213
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Cool Wig

Date:November 6, 2012
" There were a few short pieces sticking out. Would have been happier paying less for a product this cheaply made. Daughter was happy, so I cant complain too much. "
Review 4 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ryllysmom
Title: 

Great Wig

Date:October 26, 2012
" Imade sure to purchase the matching wig this year as my daughter was terribly dissapointed last year that I hadn't. I am so glad to have spent the extra money she was tickled pink. Fit great, looks awesome! "
Review 5 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TANAE
Location: ARTIE, WV
Title: 

WIG

Date:October 5, 2012
" GREAT COSTUME WIG. TANGLES EASILY, BUT DURABLE. WILL BE ABLE TO USE IT AGAIN. "
Review 6 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HaysMomma
Location: California
Title: 

its all about the hair

Date:October 3, 2012
" This wig is really cute and makes the costume 10 times better. "
Review 7 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mom813
Location: Toms River, NJ
Title: 

Completed the Costume

Date:November 1, 2011
" The wig looked great and really completed the Frankie Stein Costume my daughter wore for Halloween. She looked great and people complimented her a lot on the wig. It added the fun factor to her costume! "
Review 8 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Fun not quality

Date:October 30, 2011
" Fun with costume, but very thin with lots of shedding. Not your usual quality item. "
Review 9 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: GQDD
Location: Alexandria, Virginia
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 28, 2011
" Purchased this product for my granddaughter who loves wigs. She was very pleased with the quality of the wig and the fit of the wig. Once she put the wig on, she didn't want to take it off. She looked so pretty and received lots of compliments. "
Review 10 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AbbyHdz
Location: Royal Oaks, CA
Title: 

I love the costume!!

Date:October 28, 2011
" My daughter was very happy with the costume, it was perfect and she's totally excited! "
Review 11 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: robmom
Location: Austin TX
Title: 

cute wig

Date:October 24, 2011
" This looked cute on my daughter. Like all costume wigs, the quality is not so great so you have be careful not to tangle it. "
Review 12 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommy141
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:September 7, 2011
" My 8 yr old daughter loves this wig. It is well made and was affordable. We bought it for Halloween, but she will get lots more use out of it as part of her dress up wardrobe. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: katiebug01
Location: Littleton, CO
Title: 

Quality wig

Date:September 5, 2011
" Very pleased with the quality of this wig compared to wig purchased several years ago for Daphne costume from Scooby Doo. "
Review 14 for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sesob
Location: US
Title: 

Great Wig

Date:August 24, 2011
" This Wig was surprisingly well made. It fits my 8yr olds head really good. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High - Frankie Stein Wig (Child)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large