CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume

Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume

This teenage wolfgirl prowls the halls in style! She'll love this fashionable Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume. Includes a cool, faux-fur-trimmed jacket with attached tiger-striped shirt, purple skirt, faux-leather belt and matching choker. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include wig, headband, other jewelry, knee highs or boots. This is an officially licensed Monster High product.
Average Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Review 1 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: beatrice1
Location: minneapolis, mn
Date:October 26, 2011
"The costume is darling, runs a little small. I would recommend. We purchased the wig to go with it and it wouldn't be complete without the wig. Wig was a great value"
Review 2 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Daraaalex76
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:November 2, 2012
"Exactly what my 10 year old wanted. Size was perfect, quality was good. We will be back next year!!"
Review 3 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

True to discription

Date:October 16, 2012
"The costume does run on the smaller size, or so I assumed and bought it one size bigger (just in case). Glad I did because it would have been too small if I hadn't. But it's really cute and my daughter LOVES it! I also bought the wig to go with it. Great costume if you take into consideration the smaller size."
Review 4 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Grandma123
Location: Missouri
Title: 

likes costume

Date:September 17, 2012
"The skirt is a little to short. Tights will need to be worn with this costume"
Review 5 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kviv
Location: colorado
Title: 

cute, but much smaller than measurements show

Date:August 31, 2012
"The top is SUPER small. My daughter couldnt even get it over her head (she does have a large head). It looks like it would be very short also (like a 1/2 shirt leaving belly showing). Top fits more like a 4, the skirt more like a 6. Exchanging for the medium and expecting to need to alter that skirt smaller. Costume is very cute and the wig (sold sep) was better quality than I expected."
Review 6 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PattyTy
Location: Newark ,NJ
Title: 

I Love it!!

Date:November 22, 2011
"I bought this costume for my Daughter.She will wear it on her Monster High birthday party .I would recommend this cute costume."
Review 7 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: HoustonMom2011
Title: 

Misguided packaging

Date:October 30, 2011
"My 8 year old loves the costume, but I'm not too thrilled. On the picture, the shirt and skirt are at a decent length. The actual costume is missing a couple of yards of material. A cami and leggings are a definate must!"
Review 8 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RMCGal
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 29, 2011
"I was not excited about getting this costume, but once we got it and tried it on with the tights and the wig--it was so cute! It was in two pieces plus the cushioned belt and jewelry which was really nice. The skirt was good quality and not see through like so many costumes. The top was all one piece which would have been nicer if the jacket and shirt were separate, but otherwise good quality. I would recommend this to someone who was looking for a Monster High costume!"
Review 9 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kentfield, CA
Title: 

Fit Well

Date:October 28, 2011
"I read some of the other reviews and I have to say that the costume fits well/true to size overall. Except the belt which is very big and has to be pinned. Skirt is sassy short and tights or a leggings warranted. Agree, wig and other accessories make the outfit."
Review 10 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Meme01
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Monster High

Date:October 25, 2011
"All the rave, my daughter knew instantly what she wanted to be for Halloween. This costume exceeded both our expectations, the pricing was reasonable, the fit is accurate, the material is great non- ichy as my daughter would say. and I love it!"
Review 11 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Floridagirl79
Location: Randallstown, MD
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:October 19, 2011
"This costume is so cute and my 10 yr old daughter looked awesome in it! She was so excited when it came and that it was true to look on the ad! Happy Trick or Treating!!!"
Review 12 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Michelle28
Title: 

Misguided Size Chart

Date:October 15, 2011
"I checked the size chart and orderd a small even though my daughter is on the top end of the size chart. When the costume came the package listed age 3-4. I don't know of any girl that age who is 48 inches tall. The size chart is very inaccurate."
Review 13 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Grammiemunro
Location: Boston
Title: 

You need the wig to make this costume!

Date:September 19, 2011
"I bought this for my 8 year old grandaughter who wears a size 8. We purchased size M which is listed as 8/10. The top was way too small, tight in arms and much shorter than pictured. The skirt is much shorter than pictured, but larger at the waist?? We decided she would wear a black leotard and black capri's under the costume. Thank goodness we got the wig! It makes the outfit!!"
Review 14 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: khris
Location: Bellevue, ne
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:August 24, 2011
"My daughter can't wait for Halloween now!!! This is perfect! I wish it was a warmer costume for our cold climate, but she will love to wear this at school! I bought the wig to go with it and it's just AMAZING!! I think it's good quality!"
Review 15 for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nicknamenone
Date:August 24, 2011
"really cute costume and pretty decent quality. the belt however, is really big and will need to be pinned if you have a daughter with an average to small waist. the choker is borderline too small, but the overall costume fits true to size for a girl weighing 55-65 lbs and about 42 inches tall"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High - Clawdeen Wolf Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large