CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume

Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume

A vegan vampire? Who knew? She'd rather spend a day at the mall than all night thirsting for her next victim. This Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume includes a shirt with mesh sleeves and an attached vest, a coordinating skirt, and leggings. 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include wig, jewelry or boots. This is an officially licensed Monster High product.
Average Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Review 1 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomofMHgirls
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Title: 

Too tight

Date:October 24, 2011
"I love the costume but it fit way to toght. My daughter wears a 5 and we could bearly get her head through the opening. Buy this costume big it runs small."
Review 2 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Naffa
Location: Boston
Title: 

Great costume!!

Date:November 2, 2012
"My daughter loved this costume, and I did too. She received many compliments from girls her age and older. A one thing that I wish was better is the skirt, I got a small size but still a little loose on my 6 yr old. Shirt is fine, seems tight at 1st but fits good. Served its purpose for Halloween."
Review 3 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: DrMom1
Location: Cochrane, Alberta
Title: 

Draculaura costume

Date:May 26, 2012
"Shirt is tight and does not sit on shoulders very well. The skirt is massive- we had to pin it in about 4 inches."
Review 4 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RMCGal
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 29, 2011
"I was a little worried about getting this costume, but once we got it and tried it on with the tights and the wig--it was so cute! It was in two pieces which was really nice. The skirt was good quality and not see through like so many costumes but it was pretty wrinkled so we steamed it. The top was all one piece which would have been nicer if the vest and shirt were separate because the vest looked like it hung a little bit, but otherwise good quality. The little net biker shorts are cute over tights, but watch out because they are delicate (the net sleeves are, too). I would definitely recommend this to someone who was looking for a Monster High costume!"
Review 5 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: genia87
Title: 

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Date:October 29, 2011
"My daughter loved the costume and it fit perfect. The delivery was fast and efficient. Would order and recommend this site."
Review 6 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: jpjan78
Title: 

Too big!

Date:October 28, 2011
"The blouse is big because it is for young ladies with a chest. Yet I bought size 7/8 and my daughter has none! Need to make for young girls that don't need extra space! Will return it for something else!"
Review 7 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: gracegia
Location: Orange, va
Title: 

Fair purchase

Date:October 12, 2011
"I love the idea of the costume but.... I actually had to take the costume to get altered for my daughter. The shirt was way tooo big; the vest was hanging too large on the bust. The skirt was perfect! I do recememded but you will need major alterations."
Review 8 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: scottgirl
Title: 

So Happy with Purchase

Date:September 22, 2011
"This outfit looks just like the picture. It is so cute on and fits my little girl perfect. So happy with my purchase!"
Review 9 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kylandra
Title: 

PERFECT!!

Date:September 16, 2011
"I just bought this for my daughter and I must say I am pleasently surprised. She is 6 years old so bought her a size small which is recommended for ages 4-6, she is a girls size 5 and the costume fit her almost perfectly, the only thing that did not fit was the waistband of the skirt, it was to wide but my daughter has a very thin waist and taking it in is not a problem, otherwise everything else was great!! looks exactly like the picture and my daughter is thrilled. I did not buy the wig with the costumes I bought the draculaura wig that is by the toys in walmart... it's much better than the one in the picture."
Review 10 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: meinKloset
Location: il
Title: 

DracuLaura

Date:September 5, 2011
"Cute outfit! My daughter loves it. I did buy this a size larger. The top fits perfectly, the skirt a bit big around the waist. However, my daughter has a tiny waist so I am not surprised. I found some really cute hot pink boots to match the top perfectly :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: GG1225
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Beware! Photo is Misleading!

Date:September 5, 2011
"Costume is adorable in the picture. However, what came out of the package was totally different. My daughter has a similar body type to the model pictured so I thought this costume would be great for her. First, the waistband on the skirt was not wide as pictured on the model. This made the skirt shorter all around and unflattering. Then the top was way oversized and disproportionate not pretty and fitted as pictured. The shoulders were uneven and there was a button missing (which I would have fixed had the fit been better). Such a shame because it looks super in the photo. I was able to return this costume without a problem."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High - Draculaura Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large