CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume

Includes top, vest, tutu skirt, headpiece, shoe covers and knickers with attached socks. Does not include makeup. This is an officially licensed Lalaloopsy product.
Average Rating:
3.72 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 of 25(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lynch
Title: 

Horribly made wig

Date:October 22, 2012
"the hair piece will not stay on. There is hot glue every where, and the yarn is everywhere it shouldn't be and not where it should be. Probably not even going to be able to use it as part of the costume!"
Review 2 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AsHeS
Title: 

Best Purchas!

Date:October 28, 2012
"My youngest daughter absolutely loved this costume & blue wig! She looked so adorable in it! I thought it was 1 of the cutest costumes I've bought thus far!"
Review 3 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rspr
Location: PR
Title: 

Nice but...

Date:October 28, 2012
"The wig is terrible, you can't use it, I just made a new one."
Review 4 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sally134
Title: 

FUN!!

Date:October 24, 2012
"This fit my 3 year old PERFECTLY!! Only exception being the wig/headpiece, it looks great til you actually plop it on her head - it doesn't fit well at all. She loves the rest of the costume and likely wouldn't tolerate the wig/headpiece for long anyway so we will be improvising with her hair."
Review 5 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: TeeBro
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

Costume is great !

Date:October 22, 2012
"The costume is great. The quality of the costume is a great value and well priced. My daughter says it's cozy. The fit is true to size. However the
wig is complete garbage ! There is very little that can be done to fix it. The yarn is falling apart from being poorly glued and it's entirely too small.
"
Review 6 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tuckroll0
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Good costume

Date:October 11, 2012
"The costume was a perfect fit. My daughter loved it. The hair had to be fixed to look like picture. I used a little velcro to keep the hair down."
Review 7 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: onehotmommasita
Location: TX
Title: 

Love the costume!!!

Date:October 11, 2012
"My daughter loves her costume. Fits her perfectly."
Review 8 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Spilly
Title: 

Great Customer Service!

Date:October 11, 2012
"My daughter is a size 6, so when I ordered the size 4-6 it was too small. My daughter was devastated. Customer service was great! Returned the costume and I got a bigger size within one week with no shipping costs She loves it. The wig does not fit her head, but otherwise it's great!"
Review 9 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: guini
Title: 

ok

Date:October 10, 2012
"wig is bad the pony tails stick straight out to the sides instead of down"
Review 10 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bloom
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Too Small

Date:October 10, 2012
"My daughter is a size 4 and ordered the 4-6 and it was way too small"
Review 11 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jujubee617
Location: Boston, Ma
Title: 

cute but...

Date:October 3, 2012
"The costume itself is very cute and it fits perfectly but the wig is trash its too bad because it would've made the costume perfect. I went out and got a blue kidz bop wig for my daughter but he lalaloopsy one would've been way better if it was made properly"
Review 12 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: LVAmy
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Inconsistent Quality

Date:October 2, 2012
"The clothing part of this costume is adorable. It's of good quality and uses a variety of materials. My daughter wears a 4, and this costume although sized for 4-6, just fits, so it would be too small for a kid who wears a 5 or 6. The boot covers are junky looking. We'll probably not use them. The worst thing, though, is the wig. It looks nothing like the one on the girl in the picture. It's falling apart. You can see big chunks of glue. And it won't stay on my daughters head, as its awkwardly put together. This is another part of the costume I will have to just make myself. So all in all, a really cute costume, but the wig and boots, not so much."
Review 13 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kiley
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 2, 2012
"I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it. It's made great. The only no so good part is the hair, but we made it work."
Review 14 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: billabongurl16
Title: 

Excellent

Date:September 26, 2012
"This costume fits my daughter perfect. I was a little worried about the wig but when I tried it all on her it all fit perfect. Thank you!!!!"
Review 15 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nomemom
Title: 

Had to have it

Date:September 21, 2012
"My 2 1/2 year old saw this costume and had to have it! I was leery after reading the reviews about the wig. The costume itself is a little big for her because she is a very petite girl but still looks cute. Material is not cheap feeling at all. The wig isn't as horrible as I expected but does not fit well at all. Still working through ideas on how to make it work."
Review 16 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Colts Neck, NJ
Title: 

not the product but the company

Date:November 1, 2011
"This product was a little tight. The wig was a MESS!!!! But when i called to complain about the wig and other issues with the order, The woman i spoke to was wonderful they fixed the problem and rush delivered replacements although the wig was still horible the customer survace was wonderful i do recomend the site but not the costume."
Review 17 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: provi
Title: 

not a happy camper

Date:October 31, 2011
"the costume is nice but the wig was a horrible mess it didnt stay on, the front button fell off right away, just not pleased."
Review 18 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great Awesome purchase

Date:October 31, 2011
"fit s my 3 yr old perfect .. Lot of awesome comments on this litte outfit..."
Review 19 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: blaz
Location: Calgary, AB
Title: 

So sweet!!!

Date:October 26, 2011
"Was happy with the clothes & size but the hair isn't get. But then again when can you get a good wig?"
Review 20 for Lalaloopsy - Mittens Fluff 'N' Stuff Doll Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: mandyb0506
Location: texas
Title: 

daughters favorite costume

Date:October 19, 2011
"we love it! my daughter will not take it off! the wig wont stay on, but cute anyway."
1 2 next>>