CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper

Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper

Includes (1) cake topper. 4.25" W x 1.5" H; Plastic. BPA Free. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sraesid
Location: Marietta, GA
Title: 

perfect for a keepsake of the party

Date:August 18, 2012
"my baker actually made monkeys out of fondant, but i had already ordered this. i laid it out on the dessert table to add more monkey to the themed table and now i will keep it on her shelf as a remembrance of her special first birthday!"
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsmamie30
Location: New Iberia, LA
Title: 

Love monkeys

Date:August 3, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This item is beautiful and looks like picture. The item is not a flat piece it is a bubble face and is small so would fit well on smash cake. We had a 12 inch round cake so we used the head and made a dress with icing for monkey head."
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChelleChevelle79
Title: 

Monkey Cake Topper

Date:March 31, 2014
"It was perfect! Fits on a 9 inch round cake perfectly. Fun addition to our dessert table."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ark8
Title: 

LOVE

Date:February 7, 2014
"I love all the matching and full sets you can get and this is the only place I was able to find the mod monkey theme!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraB
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
Title: 

Cutest Cake!

Date:July 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We took this cake topper to our neighborhood grocery store bakery and they made the cutest cake with it!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute topper

Date:March 24, 2013
"Loved everything about this cake topper.. Perfect size for a childs cake. Colors are great. Our daughter can play with it after her party as well.. Not too expensive.. Great buy!"
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkrose
Date:September 11, 2012
"It's cute, but not like on top of a cake, for me it looks like a toy, was a disappointment for me..."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: drrue
Location: pennington gap, va
Title: 

Smaller than Expected

Date:September 1, 2012
"This is made with good Quality and looks beautiful, however, it is much smaller than expected. If you want a small cake this this would be perfect, however, I wanted it for a big cake and it will not work."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jome1008
Location: Aurora, CO
Title: 

Super Cute Cake Decoration

Date:July 16, 2012
"This monkey will be a perfect center for a flower cake I'm making for my six year old's birthday. We're using the Monkey Love theme and couldn't have found a better cake topper!"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3andahalf
Location: Guymon Oklahoma
Title: 

Better then Expected

Date:July 11, 2012
"when i ordered this topper i expected it to be made out of cheap and flimsy plastic, but itis not cheap or flimsy at all. I am excited to see it on my daughters cake next weekend. I woul recommend this to anyone."
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSAHM
Title: 

Easy cake decorating

Date:May 2, 2012
"We held an out of town party and so I had to order a cake. This was the perfect way to ensure the cake fit right in with the Mod Monkey theme."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Small but Charming!

Date:April 6, 2012
"As long as you know the size, it's a perfect topper! It's small but durable and certainly adorable!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leslieeliza
Title: 

Made it so easy!

Date:April 4, 2012
"I didn't have time to do a complicated cake for my daughter's 1st birthday - this cake topper was so perfect. It was adorable!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ro01
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

cake topper

Date:April 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute. It has a back, so after the cake you can use it on your desk or on a shelf as decoration."
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:March 22, 2012
"This cake topper was nicer than I expected. It is a hard plastic material and is a decent size. I was expecting it to be a flatter plastic piece and it was more 2 deminsional than I expected. The monkey face is more like half of a ball. It displays well on the cake."
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nb717
Title: 

Easy decor

Date:February 15, 2012
"This makes cake decorating even easier with this precious topper. Love it!"
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 100100100100
Title: 

Girl Monkey Cake Topper

Date:January 11, 2012
"For me, who has some cake decorating experience, but did not want to make a practice cake before the party, this was a good alternative. I could make the cake, decorate the background, and not have the pressure of duplicating the monkey! I would hate to end up on the Cake Wrecks blog!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5