CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Cake Topper

Mod Monkey Cake Topper

Includes (1) cake topper. 4" W x 1.5" H; Plastic. BPA Free. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christin1206
Title: 

More than expected

Date:April 5, 2012
" I bought this to go on my sons 1st birthday smash cake. I have to say it's not only adorable but better than I thought. I really expected one of those cheap thin plastic hollow things but it's a solid heavy plastic and even has a back on it so it's not hollow. I love it and it'll be perfect for his cake. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsmamie30
Location: New Iberia, LA
Title: 

Love monkeys

Date:August 3, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This item is beautiful and looks like picture. The item is not a flat piece it is a bubble face and is small so would fit well on smash cake. We had a 12 inch round cake so we used the head and made a dress with icing for monkey head. "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Booth4413
Location: Valdosta Ga
Title: 

great addition to any cake

Date:December 15, 2012
" I ordered two of this toppers for my son's first cake they were just what i was looking for it. They added a fun look for the cake and matched the theme very well. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mari0901
Location: Bridgeport,Ct
Title: 

Way Too Small!

Date:August 20, 2012
" It's good for a cake that serves up to 5 people. The way It's shown on the cake makes it look bigger way bigger then really is. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyMomma
Location: Beaverton, MI
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:June 14, 2012
" This was purchased for the smash cake for my little one's 1st birthday. I love the cuteness. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiemMama
Location: Ajax,ON,Canada
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:May 23, 2012
" Had leftover supplies, so I made a cake for my dad and ordered this topper. Really cute and really affordable :) "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSAHM
Title: 

Easy cake decorating

Date:May 2, 2012
" "We held an out of town party and so I had to order a cake. This was the perfect way to ensure the cake fit right in with the Mod Monkey theme." "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tansy
Location: Eugene,OR
Title: 

Made the cake!

Date:February 25, 2012
" I loved the topper! Really made the cake! Super duper cute! "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: josolinmommy
Location: Leicester NC
Title: 

<3 it

Date:February 7, 2012
" I got this for my daughters 2nd birthday and just loved it. it was perfect "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Cake Topper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5