CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume

Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume

Sugary, but not so sweet. You'll look ready to terroize the streets of NYC in the Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult costume which includes: An Inflatable jumpsuit, battery operated* fan, gloves and a character headpiece. Nylon. Spot Clean. Imported. Requires (4) - AA batteries (not included). This is an officially licnesed Ghostbusters product.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Review 1 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jaxfd
Location: FL
Title: 

Quickest delivery ever!

Date:November 3, 2011
" This costume was so perfect. People walked up to us to take a picture of it. The best part about this company was that they sent out the costume over night! We were shocked that they followed through. We had a discount and ordered the costume around 3PM and received it by noon the next day. That is what I call "great customer service"! "
Review 2 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Aprylg
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Best costume ever

Date:November 5, 2012
" This was hands down the best costume ever, my 3yr old son was a ghostbuster and this was his idea. We got so many great reactions. The inflatable attachment was the best part, it kept me puffed up. Even after Halloween, I showed people pictures and I was deemed the coolest mom ever! Definitely a great buy. I am 5'7" and it fit perfectly. "
Review 3 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Crank
Title: 

inflatable

Date:August 25, 2012
" customer service is fantastic!! I had a malfunction... They took care of me like I've never had online before! Need replacement costume by fri and they getting it to me by thurs! Made it so simple! And pleasant! I will make all my purchases with them! "
Review 4 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Puzzzo2000
Title: 

What a Surprise!

Date:November 27, 2011
" My son (who is 8 years but husky) wanted to be the Stay puft Marshmello Guy.
No question.
When the Childs costume was out of Stock he was HEART BROKEN!!! We saw that there was an adult one., and he insisted be try it. So we ordered it. And it fit perfectly!
But the in stead of 2 bumps in the legs there was only one.
And the mask was a little big, but he will have this forever. The batterys worked great too.
Costume Express never lets us down!
"
Review 5 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: daga
Location: WI
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:November 7, 2011
" This costume was great! It was a hit and we had a lot of fun with it!! Great purchase! "
Review 6 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CeeCee11229
Location: Weatherly, PA
Title: 

A Halloween Hit!

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great Costume. Everyone loved it and we were a neighborhood hit! "
Review 7 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rawjawsmom
Location: ohio
Title: 

truly hilarious

Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This costume had us all laughing! My son looked as wide as he is tall since he had to wear the adult costume( the youth size ran super small) and you could see him coming halfway down the block. The whole neighborhood loved it and he got so many compliments! "
Review 8 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: noe021
Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This costume was Fantastic. I was a hit at my friends party and my work halloween party as well. I would recommend this costume to everyone if you want to get people to laugh. It is to bad it doesnt come with a marshmallow gun or something I used a bag of marshmallows to throw at everyone. Thank you for a great Halloween!! "
Review 9 for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jaymeraye
Location: Tollhouse
Title: 

So funny!

Date:October 29, 2011
" My son is 10 years old, and big for his age. When I read the review that the child size was too small for another child that was small for his age, I went wit the adult size. My son is skinny, and this costume is hilarious!! My only issue with this costume, is the head portion does not line up the eyes. It makes it hard to see when you have to look out of one eye or the other. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ghostbusters - Inflatable Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Adult Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large