CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume

Includes jumpsuit with muscle torso and mask. Does not include sword. This is an officially licensed Power Rangers Samurai product.
Average Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Review 1 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PhillyMommy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Super Cute Costume

Date:November 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this for my 6YO when I couldn't get the Ninjago costume. He loved it, especially with the sword. We layered up underneath and he was comfortable going out without a coat. "
Review 2 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommears
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 11, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loved the costume. He is a 5/6 and we ordered the 7/8. A little big, but worked out great! We had a more sturdy mask that we used, so we didn't use the one that came with the costume. It was a little flimsy. "
Review 3 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RBPNCMOMMY
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

GREAT quality!!

Date:November 6, 2012
" AWESOME costume! My 3 year old loves it! He is still wearing it. It's so durable, we play dress up with it!! "
Review 4 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rebepage
Title: 

nice quality

Date:October 28, 2012
" we bought true to size nicely made my son loved it "
 
My Product Recommendations
Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
4.3 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Torito
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

THUMPS UP for the Red Ranger

Date:October 23, 2012
" I am satisfied with my purchase. I like the quality of the costume and the material. My son got the gold ranger last year and this year it is the red. He is already ranting about the green one for next year and I will be shopping here for it. I like the convenience. "
Review 6 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Shanna98
Title: 

Power Perfect

Date:October 16, 2012
" Was very excited to receive this product, my kids wanted to team up and go as the Power Rangers for Halloween. Unfortunately though we could not get the Pink Ranger for their little sister because they were Out of Stock for the season so she had to make due with a different costume, she was bummed, but will try again for a team next year. Would be awesome if you would get Phineas and Ferb costumes and Candice and a Perry the Platypus dog costume - hope to see it soon. "
Review 7 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KeiKei22
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Best Costume Ever!

Date:October 14, 2012
" My son thinks its the best costume ever. It looks exactly like Jayden!
The feel of the fabric is great. I wish they had a slightly bigger size though. That would've been perfect! They seem to run true to size but my son needs a little extra room. I want to make sure he can go to the restroom by himself. This costume is being warn for the school parade. Putting the costume on/off could be a little complicated. Luckily I have a family that very skillful with a seeing machine!
"
Review 8 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: EKSW
Title: 

Cute but expected a little better quality

Date:September 30, 2012
" This one was a good purchase because my 5 year old loves it! But I do think the quality of the material was a little lower than I expected. The muscle aspect is cute though. "
Review 9 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Xeden
Title: 

GREAT!!

Date:September 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Ordered the red and the blue Samurai Costume for my 3 and my 4 years old boys and they love it! The quality is great for the price! The size fits perfect. "
Review 10 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LVMOM79
Location: Lasvegas NV.
Date:September 16, 2012
" my son Lazaro loves this costume and can't wait to show it off on halloween. "
Review 11 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sarasmile
Title: 

Great Quality Costume

Date:August 30, 2012
" We just received this costume for my son and I am surprised at how great the quality of the fabric and costume are overall. I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it is. It's a bit long on him - he is 48" but other than that we love it. We ordered the gloves and the sword. We love the gloves but would have passed on the sword ... the sword is tiny. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Domo
Location: Detroit MI
Title: 

Another great purchase

Date:July 15, 2012
" I love ordering from this company all my items come quicker than even expected. The products be great my son lives everything "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bert420
Location: Cape Girardeau, MO
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 8, 2012
" I ordered this for my other son, he had to be just like big brother who is the gold ranger, he loves it and is excited to wear for Halloween!! "
Review 14 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: NYMommy001
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Lots of fun

Date:November 6, 2011
" My son loved it he didn't wanna take coustume off. It does run a bit small so you might wanna buy one size larger. I'm not a big fan of jump suit only because it's a bit tough to put on and off. "
Review 15 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: alexanne
Title: 

good costume...

Date:October 19, 2011
" my son loves the mask...it was worth the money and the suit is easy to slip into...but you have to slip the whole thing down to go potty----just an f.y.i. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mamma3
Location: New York
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 18, 2011
" It came quick and well packaged. I found it easy to track threw the email link that was sent to me. "
Review 17 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ENGmom
Location: Oreana, IL
Title: 

My son loves it!

Date:October 7, 2011
" It's an awesome Haloween costume!! He loves it! My only problem is the accesories that are available to purchase with it are very expensive. Seems $15-$20 is a lot for a plastic sword. "
Review 18 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kayin
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 3, 2011
" He looks like a true power ranger, the custome is great quality & glad I purchased it! "
Review 19 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 4donna
Location: CA
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:September 23, 2011
" This costume is GREAT. I loved it, my son loved it, looks good, fits good. Nothing more to say! "
Review 20 for Power Rangers Samurai - Red Ranger Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: wvumom
Title: 

A happy boy...

Date:September 22, 2011
" My son loves it! I would have preferred a better quality mask, but for the price...it's fine. "
1 2 next>>