CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)

Includes toy sword. This is an officially licensed Power Rangers Samurai product.
Average Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Review 1 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sarasmile
Title: 

Tiny sword

Date:August 30, 2012
"I was against getting this sword to go with the costume because they don't allow swords at school for the Halloween parade but my son really wanted it. It's VERY tiny. We were expecting a long sword. My son is disappointed that it is so small. I plan on keeping it because returning it would probably cost almost as much as I paid for it."
Review 2 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: runwaymom3
Location: Lakeville, MN
Title: 

awesome accessory!

Date:November 1, 2012
"Originally bought one for my 9-yr-old for Halloween...my 3-yr-old loved it so much, we had to get a second. Great details and colors make this sword stand out!"
Review 3 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BabygirlNYC
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Power Ranger Sword

Date:October 3, 2012
"It didnt match the pink power ranger costume that I purchased for my daughter. She was upset - and since I dont know if I will get the new one in time for Halloween - I have decided to keep it."
Review 4 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: EKSW
Title: 

Great purchase with the costume!

Date:September 30, 2012
"This was a great addition to our Red Power Ranger costume! My 5 year old plays with it all the time and it is holding up nicely until Halloween with our costume!"
Review 5 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shopkins626
Title: 

Great accessory

Date:September 17, 2012
"This just made the costume complete for my 6 year old. He loves dressing up in his suit and slaying the "mean guys"."
Review 6 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LVMOM79
Location: Lasvegas NV.
Date:September 16, 2012
"Lazaro just can't get enough of this sword. If I let him he would sleep with it."
Review 7 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NumeroUno
Location: South Texas
Title: 

Fair for price

Date:August 22, 2012
"I purchased this for my son with the blue power ranger costume. We have actually been looking for this sword for quite a while because he is OBSESSED with power rangers. It's not the greatest but it's good enough. Pretty much what I expected for $10."
Review 8 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Atpsew
Location: Bellingham. Wa
Title: 

Great option

Date:October 4, 2011
"This is a great option for your 'samurai want to be' kids. It is the perfect size (being small) to be wielded around without the fear of your child hitting anything around them (as you might with a full size model)."
Review 9 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kayin
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Glad I purchased

Date:October 3, 2011
"Kayin is the happiest camper...the sword is really nice, it looks like the way it is actually shown in the catalog. Good quality, glad I purchased it to go with the custome."
Review 10 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CStexasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

My son loves it so much he sleeps with it.

Date:September 21, 2011
"My seven year old son loves Power Rangers Samurai, so when we found this to go with his costume ordered elsewhere, it was the perfect item to top off the costume. It's pretty sturdy, and he's played with it like a boy would."
Review 11 for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Cnlovin
Location: FL
Title: 

My son loves it

Date:June 17, 2011
"my 8 yr old loves it so we are all set for Halloween"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Power Rangers Samurai - Samurai Sword (Child)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large