CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)

Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)

Who's Rapunzel without her long hair? Take her look to the next level with this impressive Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child). Includes one extra-long blonde princess wig. Ponytail measures approximately 32"L. Imported. Grab a wig cap (not included) to help tame your natural tresses and give you a realistic look. We cannot accept this product for return unless it is in its original packaging, unopened and sealed. This is an officially licensed Disney Rapunzel product. Top off your look in style—learn all you need to care for your wig here.
Average Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Review 1 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommyofgirls
Title: 

Not satisfied

Date:September 1, 2011
"The wig is cute however, you can see the cap underneath the hair."
Review 2 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MotherofRapunzel
Title: 

Golden Hair

Date:October 23, 2012
"This brought much joy to my 3 year old. Only problem is .. the hair tangles very quickly..."
Review 3 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AlaskaMomof4
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute hair

Date:October 3, 2012
"I only had the hair out for a few minutes. It looked good and fit well. It was not tangled but looked smooth and shiny. My daughter is definitely looking forward to wearing that with her Rapunzel costume for Halloween!"
Review 4 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shibby1522
Title: 

So much fun

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I admit I tried it on before my little girl did and took pics lol and then she did and she loved it as well"
Review 5 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tsgoose
Location: NH
Title: 

get your brush out

Date:October 6, 2011
"Wig is cute, however, because it was so long, as soon as it came out of the box, it was already tangled alot. put it on my daughter just to make sure it wasn't to big, and put it away right away. I have a lot of untangling to do."
Review 6 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomfromPR
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Ok for price but...

Date:September 28, 2011
"The wig looks very pretty, although it is shorter than expected but since my girl is very small it makes its purpose. The hair has a lot of shine and it even has a brown strand simulating the one Rapunzel's mother cut and turned brown. This was a surprise to us. The down side is that it was too tangled and I had to comb it through but the hair comes off very easily so I had to do it very lightly. Also, since the ends were kind of wavey, when I combed them they became frizzy. However, for its intended purpose (Halloween night) it will be just fine."
Review 7 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Juliana28
Title: 

Would like to exchange

Date:September 4, 2011
"I recently purchased the Rapunzel wig for my daughter. It was tangled, oily, and did not fall properly. I would like a new one in exchange.
Thank you.
"
Review 8 for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DrMom2011
Location: Cochrane, AB, Canada
Title: 

Great wig!

Date:August 16, 2011
"The wig has the brown strand of hair in it just like the movie- a wonderful surprise! I am going to sew in a couple of hair combs to help it stay put, but overall- very happy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tangled - Rapunzel Wig (Child)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5