CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume

Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume

One stealthy snake! Let him really take a bite out of Halloween this year in this Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume! Includes a jumpsuit with detachable cobra hood and ninja face mask. 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include socks.
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kimmy4287
Title: 

Best Purchase EVer

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this outfit for my son Bryan. This is his fourth Halloween and this is what he picked out. I was very surprised at how cheap and reasonable this outfit was. This outfit fit him perfect and he was soooo excited how cool he looked on him. Thanks for being so reasonable on the prices!"
Review 2 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Hill31
Location: Maine
Title: 

Very cute costume!

Date:October 15, 2012
"My son really likes this costume. I think its really good for the price. I do feel like it runs small. My son is 3yrs old and I got the size 4-6 and it fits perfectly. If I would have gotten a smaller size I do not think it would have fit. The fabric is really thin, and if it stretches too much it starts to tear. But happy overall."
Review 3 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Corkadoo
Location: Nj
Title: 

Cute costume but again, so small!

Date:October 11, 2012
"I had exchanged the size below this size bc it was way too small.. I got this size, it BARELY fit my 4 yr old who fits in a 4t normally. Adorable but not the best quality. Def go one to two sizes bigger if you wanna have your kid wear sweats underneath !"
Review 4 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kennysmomnj
Title: 

Caution! Runs small!

Date:September 26, 2012
"Just bought this costume for my 4 yr old who wears all 4t clothing (and its baggy in him) ..i went according to the size chart on this site, and it should have had plenty of room ...however, it barely fit and by barely I mean I couldn't even Velcro the back and forget about trying to wear sweats underneath it... The costume itself was so adorable and he absolutely loved it... I just exchanged it for the 4-6 size and I'm hoping that wont be way too big"
Review 5 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PrescottMom
Location: Prescott, AZ
Title: 

fun, unique costume!

Date:October 19, 2011
"Ordered this for my son who is small for his age and was glad that I ordered the bigger size. Super fun costume - just wish that the fabric was a little better quality."
Review 6 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kkizzy
Location: Cosby, TN
Title: 

Son Loved it

Date:October 19, 2011
"This costume is made well!! My son loves it. He wears it all the time!!"
Review 7 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: teach7
Title: 

Very Detailed Costume

Date:October 17, 2011
"I love this costume. I searched everywhere for a snake costume and was going to have to dash my son's dreams of being one for Halloween until I found this costume! It is one of a kind... the only snake I could find! My only disappointment was the fact that it is kind of small on my son. I hope it is not too cold out on Halloween because he can't fit much underneath to keep him warm and we would hate to cover any of it up! I suggest making this costume in larger sizes than just toddler and small!"
Review 8 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: zoburger
Title: 

wonderful constume

Date:October 15, 2011
"i bought this for both my boys and they loved it. it fit them very well. i bought costumes here last year too and everything always fit well...."
Review 9 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momof3newton
Title: 

great costume

Date:September 6, 2011
"my son wanted to be a snake for Halloween and this costume works out perfect we love it"
Review 10 for Cobra Ninja Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: teganrenee
Title: 

couldnt be happier

Date:September 5, 2011
"My lil guy is over the moon with this costume. It fits perfect, its easy to get into, and the design/print is very vibrant. I can not wait to let him dress up for school and trick or treating this year...."