CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume

Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume

A cute fluttering little dragon! Bring the mystical dragon fairytales to life with this adorable costume this Halloween. The Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume includes a soft jumpsuit with attached tail and wings, an adorable open face hood, and booties. 2-Piece set. Machine wash. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bitimous
Location: Panama City, FL
Title: 

Worth every penny!!!!!!!

Date:October 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This is the most adorable costume ever!!!! It is every bit as cute as the picture. The tail really makes this costume!!! It seems to be very well constucted. It's easy to change diapers. I love it! I can't wait to take him trick or treating!"
Review 2 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tish12
Location: Stockton CA
Title: 

cute costume

Date:November 1, 2012
"bought for my son's first Halloween and it was perfect. loved it!"
Review 3 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 111chell
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Halloween

Date:October 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this was absolutely the most adorable costume ever! It was insulated and fit well...I cant wait for everyone to see it!"
Review 4 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: coliebear
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:October 15, 2012
"Very cute costume. Well made. The fabric is heavier and thicker so this may not be the best for warmer climates. Also, it ran a little big on my son, but was cute enough to keep instead of return."
Review 5 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Babybear
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

This costume is adorable

Date:October 4, 2012
"This costume has such beautiful colors and fits great. It seems very warm so hopefully he will not have to wear a coat if put something underneath. The only problem is the hood is a little big, so just put in a few stitches and fits fine. I can't wait for halloween. Being that he is almost 2 years old, this is the last year I get to pick his costume. My son looks so cute in this costume."
Review 6 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: dimberaidiel
Location: Italy
Title: 

Best toddler costume ever

Date:February 2, 2012
"Absolutely terrific. My girl can't wait to wear it. The head is definitely fantastic. Lots of details...all the kids will love it!"
Review 7 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ChuChi7
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great Costume!!

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was a great costume it fit my son Caden prefect and is true to size!! Got a lot of compliments and also my husband and I dressed up i was a fair maiden and my husband was a Knight so it fit right in with our costumes!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RSKMom
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Title: 

So Cute

Date:October 23, 2011
"Put it on my son as soon as we got the costume. It's so cute! It's a little big for him, but overall, the sizing is pretty accurate.
It is a little warm for Hawaii though - the material is thick and slightly padded. Probably better for colder weather on the continental US."
Review 9 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tannersmom11
Title: 

Fasteners epic failure.

Date:October 23, 2011
"I loved the costume but I was very stressed out because all the fasteners popped off. It was too late to send it back for an exchange and I had to go out and buy fasteners and a tool. I ended up paying almost $20 for that. For the price of the costume you think that they would be able to make it better than that. This was the first time I shopped at costume express and it might end up being my last."
Review 10 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: chimomof2
Location: chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 17, 2011
"I got the 18months/2T for my 17 month old and it was perfect. The nose comes down to the face a little but if you pin up its fine. The quality is nice, well made but for chicago weather I will still have to layer its not thick for 50 degrees Halloweens :)."
Review 11 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: McDreaming
Title: 

Dinky Dragon Sucess

Date:October 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was soo excited to receive this and it came right on time. When I put it on my child it was such an easy fit. I would greatly recommend this costume. My son looks adorable and all the pieces to the costume are easy to put on and stay fit."
Review 12 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: hbaird
Location: Holland, MI
Title: 

Do not go by weight!

Date:October 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my son who is 11 months old and weighs 24 lbs. I based my order on the weight column and when I got it, the costume was so big he could have worn it next year. I reluctantly had to return it and order a smaller size. Other than that I absolutely love this costume."
Review 13 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mdkelly
Location: Pikeville, KY
Title: 

Excellent costume

Date:October 12, 2011
"Just got this costume in the mail today for my 11 month old son. I was instantly amazed at the superb quality and detail. It is a very warm costume and soft material. It is absolutely adorable and I can't wait for him to wear it. I was also pleased with the shipping time. I got standard shipping and my order arrived 2 days before the scheduled date. I will defenitley order future costumes from costume express."
Review 14 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: drk21
Title: 

Dinky Dragon Costume

Date:September 27, 2011
"This is adorable. Better quality then I thought it would be. Very happy with this product."
Review 15 for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Temps
Title: 

So Cute

Date:September 22, 2011
"I was so happy with this costume. It was so cute on my son. Fits perfect and the quality is great. Would recommend for sure."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dinky Dragon Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3.3 out of 5
Too Large