CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume

Tribal Spirit Tween Costume

This tribal beauty will channel her inner wolf! Perfect for a classic Native American look with a stylish flare this Halloween. The Tribal Spirit Tween Costume includes a black fringe dress with a printed white wolf, a feather hair clip, and leggings. 3-Piece set. Machine wash. Polyester. Imported. Does not include boots.
Average Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Review 1 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: kathy1234
Location: ct
Title: 

love the look

Date:October 7, 2011
"this costume is way too small and short my grand daughterrwas very upset . and she wear one size small than lgr. ordered"
Review 2 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: RachelD
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Wouldn't buy this in retrospect

Date:October 14, 2012
"Our older daughter looks adorable in this costume with her natural tan and braided hair (just like a little beautiful indian). However, the moment she first tried it on, one of the feather/beaded adornments that hang from the top of the dress fell off. We went out and bought super glue in hopes that we could at least use the costume on Halloween. So, I will just say that the quality is terrible.
The only other problem is that it runs small- we bought a large teen size (thinking it could be used for more than one night and layered for warmth), but at 8 1/2, it is a perfect fit. So beware on the sizing of this "teen" outfit, it fits my third grader perfectly.
"
Review 3 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: s2s2222
Title: 

Tribal Costume

Date:September 12, 2012
"My daughter loves this costume. It was exactly like the description. She was especially pleased that all she has to add is the boots. Everything else is in the package. Thank you."
Review 4 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Broken Bow, NE
Title: 

She LOVED it!

Date:November 1, 2011
"I however wished it would have been a little bigger. It was very short. And a little expensive. But she was so excited to wear it, I couldn't help but love the choice we made."
Review 5 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: monimoni
Location: Miami, Fl
Title: 

great costume!

Date:November 1, 2011
"Quality of fabric is good, price is worth it. My kid had tons of fun with this costume! Thank you for keeping your prices affordable!"
Review 6 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: bikermama
Location: Eastern, PA
Title: 

neat costume

Date:November 1, 2011
"Costume is put together well. Feathers hold up to the rubbing of coats. The sizing runs REALLY small. My DD wears a 6/7 waist and I ordered the 8/10 in hopes of getting more use out of it. I know that won't be happening due to the girth and the length!! The leggings they include are a MUST!"
Review 7 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tashamay
Location: charleston S,C
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 23, 2011
"The wolf costume is awesome its everything and more than I expected My Daughter LOVES IT. I ALSO GOT 20% OFF BY USING A PROMOTION CODE GOTTA LOVE SAVING MONEY"
Review 8 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momtoamonster
Title: 

Cute indian costume

Date:October 20, 2011
"The sizing was smaller than normal. The dress was more like a shirt on my daughter. It's skin-tight, so if you buy this, maybe get one size bigger."
Review 9 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Angela10
Title: 

Fit is off

Date:October 12, 2011
"This is a really cute costume, but I think the fit is a bit off. The straps are really long on my daughter but the width is fine. My daughter is tall and slender so I know it's not an issue with her build. I need to take in the straps for her to wear it."
Review 10 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: smjm
Location: wv
Title: 

Great

Date:October 5, 2011
"This costume was a great choice for my daughter. She is 8 and wears a size 8 but we did have to return the first one because it was very short. Other than that I am very happy with the purchase but do yourself a favor and save the return shipping by buying a size larger."
Review 11 for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ArleneM
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:September 16, 2011
"This is a really nice costume. My 7 year old absolutely loves it and the quality is great.
It does run small. My daughter is 7 and very slim (wears a size 6) and I ordered the Small size 8-10. It fits perfectly meaning it would probably be tight on a true 8-10 year old."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tribal Spirit Tween Costume
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large