CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume

Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume

The cutest little gobbling turkey in town! Celebrate Thanksgiving in the most adorable way. The Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume includes jumpsuit with attached cloth turkey feathers, an open faced hood, and booties. 3-Piece set. Machine wash. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: TURKEYMOM
Location: illinois
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:October 21, 2011
"I bought this for my son, who will be 17 months the day after Halloween, and I just absolutley love it! It fits him great! the legs of it are just a little to long but i had to buy the 18-24 month size cause we didnt want it to be too small. I love this costume on him and it was just what we wanted! Something different and unique, I will be keeping this costume for years to come, and I would recommend it to anyone! Great costume for the price!"
Review 2 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Wonderful Purchase!

Date:August 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was the cutest Halloween costume EVER! My son wore it for his 1st Halloween and even won the town's costume contest! It is great quality...I safety pinned the booties to the jumpsuit and that worked just fine! I am now racking my brain on how we will top it this year :)"
Review 3 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ramey
Location: Colorado City TX
Title: 

Only one suggestion

Date:November 7, 2011
"Really should have the feet attached to the full body suit my son kept kicking one off but that's the only thing I found wrong was the best costume in town had several people ask where I got it from loved my sons first Halloween costume thanks for a good memory"
Review 4 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lacey1990
Location: nashville tn
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 5, 2011
"my son will be one on thanksgiving so this was the best costume possible for him and he got alot of compliments on halloween!"
Review 5 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Vermont
Title: 

Very Satisified

Date:November 2, 2011
"This costume was not only very cute but very durable and warm. it was in the 30's Monday night. great value."
Review 6 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: brebal4
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Cute for a baby!

Date:November 1, 2011
"The costumes arrived faster than expected. The costume fit my 11 month old. however, the button for the wings to stay attached to the costume broke after the second use. We used a safety pin for Halloween night. My child seemed okay in the outfit for a little while. She became grumpy and frustrated after about 30 minutes."
Review 7 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ana1525
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Gobble Gobble

Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Adorable!!! Worth the $$$$"
Review 8 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sisy
Location: Great Bend , Ks
Title: 

Lil Gobbler Infant

Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son's first Halloween, and he was adorable."
Review 9 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: kenziesmom
Location: Shepherdsville ky
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 22, 2011
"my dughter looks so cute! the size was alittle off but other then that im very happy with this product!"
Review 10 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: fmxchic20
Location: west berlin, nj
Title: 

so cute!!!

Date:October 17, 2011
"i bought this for my daughter for her first thanksgiving and i tried it on her when it arrived and she looked sooooo adorable in it. its made of great fabric that would be perfect for november weather. shes a little on the lighter weight size and the 6-12 month size fit her amazingly! definately a great buy!!!"
Review 11 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bornakeepersmom
Location: Sanford, NC
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 17, 2011
"Costume is true to size. Very well made! Easy to put on a 7 month old! Very cute!!!"
Review 12 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ejamc
Location: illinois
Title: 

Love this!!

Date:October 10, 2011
"This was my first time ordering from here. I love this costume and it looks so cute on! I was also impressed with how fast it was shipped to my house!!"
Review 13 for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tara1979
Location: Worcester, MA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!!!

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this costume for my 2 month old that currently weighs 12 pounds. She will be 3 1/2 months old by halloween. I was super excited to see that this costume fit her perfectly even though its made for a child 6 months or older. This costume also gives her plenty of extra room to layer on the clothing underneath to keep her warm while we trick or treat here in New England."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Gobbler Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large