CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner

Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marsmom
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Unique and Special

Date:July 6, 2012
"This banner was a hit at my son's bday! It was such a unique decoration...I received many compliments and it helped bring out a party atmosphere. Held up to the kids and the weather too...very strong quality. Much better than I expected."
Review 2 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosey82dallas
Location: dallas texas
Title: 

Birthday banner with pic

Date:July 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"LOVED the birthday banner and so did family & friends"
Review 3 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoemom2011
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

THE BEST BANNER EVER

Date:October 7, 2012
"Listen....the banner will past any expectations you have! If you're skeptical about ordering something personalized online..don't be when you order this! This banner is the BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN!! &the price....great too!!! I can't believe the quality of the banner for such a small price. Please please please leave those other party websites and stores alone and order your banner from here...YOU WON'T BE DISSAPOINTED! This is coming from a very very very picky person!!! Definitely the best item I purchased for my daughter's 1st birthday party!!!!!!!!!"
Review 4 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:September 21, 2012
"A great quality banner for the price! Our daughter loved seeing her photo next to the Sesame Street characters. A great addition to her 2nd birthday party."
Review 5 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shorty140
Location: New York
Title: 

Fabulous purchase!

Date:July 11, 2012
"My first time purchasing from birthday express was a great experience. I received what I had ordered exactly how I wanted it to look. The quality in the pictures was awesome and best of all the texture they used was perfect because I'am able to save it forever as a memory."
Review 6 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleStP
Location: Hooksett, NH
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:June 5, 2012
"This was one of the most perfect things I could have bought. It came out better then I thought it would. And everything came in Faster then expected."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hopefull
Title: 

Great Buy!!!

Date:April 22, 2012
"I was extremely happy with my purchase the banner was so cute everyone at the party loved it! The cost was very affordable as well!Thanks again"
Review 8 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: godschild1432
Location: Westville nj
Title: 

amazing

Date:April 18, 2012
"This was such a great way to honor the guest of honor. I got a lot of compliments on this. It is made so well u could keep it as a memento. I loved it"
Review 9 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sam8604
Location: Memphis, Tn
Title: 

Highlight of Party!

Date:March 31, 2012
"This was beautiful! It wasn't a cheap quality and was the highlight of my daughter's first birthday! We received many compliments. I thought the 18"x61" would be too small but it was perfect! Best purchase for her party!"
Review 10 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: RI
Title: 

this banner is great

Date:February 28, 2012
"Well worth the money love the banner and so did my baby."
Review 11 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy11911
Title: 

Love it

Date:February 3, 2012
"The banner looks great and the personal photo turned out so clear. It was the topic of conversation at my son's birthday party."
Review 12 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kauaipie
Location: Kauai, HI
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:January 31, 2012
"I am 100% SATISFIED with my son's birthday banner!! It's made of durable, quality material & the picture & colors are clear & vibrant; being able to personalize it with his photo made it extra special! It totally exceeded my expectations, I definately recommend this. I received loads of compliments about it...thank you!"
Review 13 for Sesame Street 1st Birthday - Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nm0227
Title: 

Perfect for my son's 1st Birthday!

Date:January 27, 2012
"I love that it is the perfect size and the picture came out very clear. I didn't expect for it to be made out of such good material for the price I paid. I have already recommended it to two of my friends who have 1st birthdays coming up for their children. I will definitely order from this website again."