CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner

Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. *This is an officially licensed Sesame Street product.
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kero
Title: 

Great and Unique

Date:February 5, 2012
"I ordered this for my son's 1st B-day party it was great everyone would make comments about how good and professional it looked. It was "Perfect and even the quality of the picture in it". Loved It...Kero"
Review 2 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joia
Location: St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:September 19, 2013
"I've never done a review before but this product is so on point it's necessary that I do it. I purchased this banner for my son's first. At first I was skeptical that it would be thin and cheap. However when I got it I was totally blown away. The material is very sturdy and high quality. I live in the Virgin Islands where shipping is the pits but this product came via ups priority in less than five day. Customer service is also the best."
Review 3 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GagesMommy
Title: 

Great Quality Banner

Date:April 17, 2013
"I thought the banner would be cute and good for a one-time use, but the quality was way beyond my expectations. It turned out so well and is such high quality - it was the big hit of the party and we will be able to keep it forever. I also had problems with my online order and customer service was very responsive to meet my needs. Shipping was also fast."
Review 4 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Akgram
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:March 11, 2013
"This banner was much more than I expected! Very durable and easy to hang! The service was fantastic and shipped so quickly. This birthday banner was so very cute and definitely a hit with both kids and adults!!"
Review 5 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: otterpop
Location: california
Title: 

Love

Date:November 14, 2012
"The Banner turned out Fantastic! You can use it indoors or outdoors."
Review 6 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jrae
Location: Vista, Ca.
Title: 

Best Banner Ever!

Date:October 17, 2012
"I was very pleased with this product! I'm very picky about leaving reviews but I must say this product is worth buying for it's great price!!"
Review 7 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: XMAsMommy
Location: Norcross, GA
Title: 

Great Banner--better than expected!

Date:October 12, 2012
"Very high quality. Beautiful and bright picture. Everyone enjoyed it. Something to cherish for a lifetime."
Review 8 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbdayAug
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:August 26, 2012
"The quality of poster is exactly as shown at the time of the order. Delivery is lightning fast"
Review 9 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greatauntie
Location: Lubbock, TX
Title: 

Awesome!!!!

Date:August 2, 2012
"This banner is an excellent addition to a birthday party. The picture on it makes it an extra special keepsake. Everyone at the party raved about how cool the banner is."
Review 10 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adorableaquarius
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Elmo's personalized Banner

Date:July 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Loved it! Thinking of ordering another one."
Review 11 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Milly0212
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

I Absolutely Loved This Banner!!!

Date:June 10, 2012
"I purchased this banner for my son's 1st birthday and initially I'd planned to have all the party attendees sign the back of it as a keepsake but after seeing how adorable it was I decided against it. Great banner, great quality, great price!!"
Review 12 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nemo1234
Date:May 17, 2012
"Great quality banner. I was happy with it and it definitely is a keepsake item. Nicely done. Love that you can personalize it and put a picture on it."
Review 13 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: delight
Location: pembroke pines, fl
Title: 

Great for the Price

Date:May 3, 2012
"What a great Birthday touch for any party for the right price. It looks amazing at my sons 1st birthday"
Review 14 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy718
Location: New York
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:April 26, 2012
"I just received my banner and I am thrilled with the quality. I highly recommend it! Just make sure you send a good picture,"
Review 15 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewDad
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great banner

Date:April 8, 2012
"The banner arrived sooner than expected and was of much higher quality than expected. This isn't a cheap, thin, plastic banner you see in party supply stores. It's thick, reinforced, and of very high quality. It came out beautifully and everyone was impressed."
Review 16 for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2mom
Location: Candler, Nc
Title: 

Love the picture

Date:March 13, 2012
"I got this for my sons 1st birthday and being able to put his little picture on it was what made it so special. Everyone enjoyed it and loved it ."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elmo's 1st Chalk Art - Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5