CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner

Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Numbertwo
Title: 

Fun party decoration

Date:August 14, 2012
" Was the focal point of the party decorations! Excellent quality of the photo on the banner! "
Review 2 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thatonemom
Title: 

Loved the Banner

Date:April 7, 2014
" The banner turned out great! Got tons of comments about it! "
Review 3 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommof1
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Fancy/Special Purchase

Date:October 24, 2013
" Everyone at our son's 1st Birthday were impressed with the Banner. It made for the perfect photo back drop! "
Review 4 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: A1mom
Location: Schaumburg , IL
Title: 

Excellent banner

Date:March 29, 2013
" This is my very first review!!! I want others to know how quality of products this site has, I ordered a banner which has such a beautiful quality as well as style . Everyone in the party liked it. And I ordered duck theme party supplies and balloons omg! Colors of those love love love especially Bermuda blue. "
Review 5 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: majlx
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Great product

Date:October 22, 2012
" Birthday express is such a awesome company to get party stuff from!! We ordered this banner for 1st birthday party, we recieved it and there was a default but called and they had another shipped to us within 2 days so we had it before the party!! It was so cute to have hanging up during the party!! "
Review 6 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickeyb
Location: New york long island
Title: 

Photo banner

Date:August 22, 2012
" This banner is great quality for the price and the photo came out great. It was better than expected and i would recommend this product to anyone without question!!!!! Great buy party favorite never seen anything like it thank you nickey "
Review 7 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaToArcher
Location: North Hollywood, CA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:June 3, 2012
" The banner was seriously the best thing we have ever purchased for a party, especially because it could include our son's picture to really make it that much more special. The pricing was so reasonable, too!! "
Review 8 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kvh1
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:April 25, 2012
" The banner was made from a very sturdy material and the picture of our son we used for his birthday banner turned out really nice and clear. It was easy to order the product and it came within a couple days. "
Review 9 for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSMama
Location: Petal, MS
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 29, 2012
" The quality of this banner far surpassed my expectations! Everyone was impressed with this product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great banner! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everything One Boy Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5