CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster High Party Packs

Monster High Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High Party Packs
Review 1 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mumnda
Location: NC
Title: 

Great purchase!!

Date:October 23, 2011
"My daughter loved it! All of the products were super cute!"
Review 2 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReneeB77
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Title: 

Very Cute Purchase

Date:January 23, 2014
"My daughter loves Monster High and this is perfect for her 7th birthday, especially since she is having school friends over this year. Great idea having party packs, but they should have another option for at least 24 because they only had up to 16 and with the girls in the class as well as family, had to order 8 more plates, silverware, cups, napkins, table covers, etc. Also no invitations included in any party pack. Need to add these because how are you suppose to invite people?"
Review 3 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellasmommy09
Location: Astoria, NY
Title: 

Freaky Fabulous Party Pack

Date:October 25, 2013
"this pack was perfect for my daughters 4th bday as she loves monster high you get so much for the price i love it!"
Review 4 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loramichelle2006
Location: BARROW ALASKA
Title: 

missing

Date:August 13, 2013
"think all party packs should have birthday invitations this kit didn't have them lame! so we just used the thank you cards as invatations."
Review 5 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sapphire1031
Title: 

No invitations

Date:February 21, 2013
"Product is super cute and my daughter can not wait til her party. Very fast delivery which I just love and is one of the reasons I continue to use the site. Only downfall is it does not come with the invitations which is actually quite ridiculous. I have contacted the site and apparently people complained about not needing the invitations because they were buying last minute so they have decided not to include them. I would rather have invites then the thank you notes since my daughter makes special personalized ones every year."
Review 6 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Polina
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Title: 

More than expected:)

Date:June 22, 2012
"Our daughter is completely into Monster High, she LOVED the set. We also purchased other decorations, they all are great quality, look amazing and price-wise couldn't be better! Will definitely order again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Incognito
Title: 

This Was A Great Buy

Date:June 16, 2012
"This Monster High theme is exactly what my daughter wanted. This package comes with everything that I wanted minus the centerpiece, but this is still a wonderful buy. Such a fun theme. This party will be memorable for my daughter. Thank you Celebrate Express for having everything I need all in one place."
Review 8 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ErinAndHarrisonsMum
Location: Calgary AB Canada
Title: 

Great - Makes themed parties a no Brainer!

Date:April 2, 2012
"Awesome idea - literally a party in a box - no hunting up and down store aisles to put together a themed party - Great value for money too - Thank you - only downside was no invitations in pack due to selling out :o( big shame - nevermind - I have a happy daughter for the content and a happy husband at the price - quick shipping too - will be using again :o)"
Review 9 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shangybabe
Title: 

monster high

Date:February 27, 2012
"excellent service very quick delivery to uk. will be using again very soon!"
Review 10 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chip7dale
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Monster High Party Supplies

Date:December 18, 2011
"Very happy with the party supplies. Kids loved the monster high graphics on the plates, cups and napkins. Was able to decorate nicely with the help of your products."
Review 11 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linda44
Location: Liberty PA
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:November 21, 2011
"The girls loved the little purses but a word of caution, tape the tab on the side. Otherwise, the girls loved the nail polish and lip gloss and the little note pad."
Review 12 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iaegermom
Location: Iaeger, WV
Title: 

Best Birthday Party Idea

Date:October 26, 2011
"My youngest daughter absolutely loved her birthday party done in Monster High....She loved it all. Thanks so much."
Review 13 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heathermomof2
Title: 

she loved it and said she will never for get it

Date:October 19, 2011
"My daughter was really into these monster high girls so she wanted a party and man did it pay off everything came in a timely manner and we had a blast i am sure i will never for get it either"
Review 14 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsKook
Date:September 11, 2011
"My daughter really enjoyed her party with the items that were purchased from you guys."
Review 15 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: msjjmoler
Title: 

very cute set

Date:September 11, 2011
"my daughter loved the set it was perfect for her party"
Review 16 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FabuMom
Location: CA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 19, 2011
"If your child is a Monster High fan, she will enjoy these party supplies. Just wish the party pack came with matching invites."
Review 17 for Monster High Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bobbie8283
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 8, 2011
"Monster high is the thing for pre teens this summer. My daughter was the first of her firends to have this type of party and so far this stuff can not be found anywhere else. The only diappointment I had was that there weren't any invitations. I should have read the description more carefully."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Party Packs
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5