CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

Excellent

Date:February 21, 2012
"I purchased the Ultimate Party Pack for my daughters first birthday. It was the best purchase for her party I made. It came with everything I needed for her party to be the best. She enjoyed all the decorations and they were easy to put together. The customer service was fantastic. Although one of the items was left out of our package when I called they were extremely fast and friendly to correct the problem. I would order from them for every party."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayleensMom
Title: 

Great 1st Birthday theme!

Date:May 31, 2012
"i absolutely love this theme..i got it for my daughters 1st birthday and i would recommend it to everyone! and i would also recommend getting the bundle deal with the pinata and the gift boxes are great! For something different rather than bags
the pinata is not huge but its a good size and unique!
my baby girl will def have a unique and fun 1st birthday!
"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cElinda
Title: 

amazing

Date:April 28, 2012
"I am very satisfied, everything was just as advertised. The banner is the best accent to the entire package!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chalmettela
Location: Chalmette la
Title: 

I love it it's soo very cute! Fast shipping!

Date:March 2, 2012
"I can not wait for my baby's first birthday party to decorate with all of the decorations I bought ! They are extremely cute! The bundle was great I didn't even have to gonto the store for it or figure out what to get. It wS already all there for me. This website also offers coupons! I saved 30 dollars on my order and recieved free expedited shipping! Great experence and will definatly do buisness again through this site!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Pink Mod Monkey Ultimate Party Pack
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Monkey1
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:February 27, 2012
"This was a great set for our little Monkey! She loved looking at all the colors and playing with the curls!! There was so much in the kit it made the room very pretty and playful!! I hope there are more Monkey themes for her future birthdays!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamara304
Location: west palm beach, FL
Title: 

Best purchase ever!!

Date:November 10, 2011
"love the colors and monkey. best theme i have seen for my daughters 1st birthday. i'm so glad someone recommened this site and this package ."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof3princesses
Location: New Carlisle,Ohio
Title: 

Greatest Decorations I've ever purchased!

Date:November 3, 2011
"This birthday package exceeded my expectations. Everyone really enjoyed how everything looked and the quality of the product. Every child got both a set of the monkey ears and a party hat. Instead of putting cupcakes in the cupcake boxes I used them for all the goodies they got out of the pinata. Overall I'm more than satisfied and plan on making purchases from the company again!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Relly1978
Title: 

Sooo Cute!

Date:October 30, 2011
"I absolutely loved it! The colours were so bright and vibrant and eveything came so organized in the box. My daughter loved the little monkey ears and so did all of the guests."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deechinita
Location: Allentown,pa
Title: 

My baby's 1st birthday

Date:September 20, 2011
"I love the Monkey decorations. It met my expectations. I would recommend it to everyone that wants to save money, purchase the package deals. It saves you time n headaches of trying to find matching anything. Only thing that was missing from mine was the pinata n the Monkey headband, they were sold out. But, I received an email from them when it was back in stock. Great customer service!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5