CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat

Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat

Includes (1) Paper Monster Jam Trucker Hat. Hat is adjustable and measures approximately 5" H x 7" W. Some ADULT assembly required. This is an officially licensed Yo Gabba Gabba product. Patent pending.
Average Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: HannibalGabbaParty
Location: Houston
Title: 

On the fence...

Date:March 18, 2013
"I really liked this hat, the colors were awesome and vibrant. The paper is thick and has a glossy coating so if it gets slighty wet it should hold up fine. However my hat arrived damaged, somebody decided to stuff it in a box that didnt fit so it tore on a couple of sides. Anyway I taped it and it holded it fine. It is a little difficult and time consuming to put it together. Definitely not something the kiddos could put together. And you need tape. It wont stay put together without the tape for long."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reggy
Location: Queens, New York
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat

Date:February 27, 2013
"My two-year old Grandson love the decoration on the hat. He pretend that he was DJ Lance from the Yo Gabba Gabba show."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeeYang
Title: 

LOVE! LOVE!

Date:August 5, 2012
"I absolutely love these hats! I had to use hot glue at the last minute to ensure they would not fall apart in the kids hands (ages 1-3) but they are super cute! And make adorable accessories for the kids!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2as
Title: 

great buy for price

Date:July 16, 2012
"Purchased for party at outside venue...put them together on site. Kids loved them! Just needed some tape to completely secure but thats it! Two weeks and many play dates later...its still in great shape."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rhysm
Location: Cincinnati,ohio
Title: 

A++

Date:April 2, 2012
"Would definitely purchase again, my kids loved the hats, it was a smash at their party"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: evilmiss
Location: Campbell, ohio
Date:March 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everyone loved the hats, they were easy to put together and looked great"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: oicney
Title: 

trucker cap

Date:March 7, 2012
"this was cool the adults even wanted to wear them. I wish you had cloth caps I would buy a bunch of them."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessirules1117
Location: daytona beach, fl
Title: 

Ehhh

Date:December 17, 2011
"I really liked the look of these hats but they were slightly difficult to put together. They took like 5-10 mins each to put together."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoaquinsMommy
Location: Tujunga, CA
Title: 

big hit with the kids

Date:November 15, 2011
"the kids loved the hats, I thought they would fall apart easy, but they actually lasted through out the entire party. I got them on clearance so the price was even better."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lurknomore
Title: 

A neat paper hat.

Date:November 3, 2011
"It is made of paper, so don't think that this will last for more than a day. It is neat how it comes together. We got a few and it fit various head sizes... It is worth a dollar, but just from appearances, you can't help but think that it will be nicer than it is....but again, it is a dollar."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: k3k3baybii3
Location: bellflower,ca
Title: 

trucker hat

Date:September 28, 2011
"honestly wish i'd gotten more my son was so adoreable in this hat. truly is a must have for the birthday boy's"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Trucker Hat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5