CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper

Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper

Decorate your cake with this cute edible icing sheet. Icing sheet is approximately 7.5" in diameter and is made of an edible icing. Fits an 8" cake. Application instructions are included. Please Note: Cake is not included. This product is licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! and GabbaCaDabraLLC.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatteoMommy
Location: NYC
Title: 

This topper was AWESOME!!!!

Date:February 20, 2012
"This topper was perfect Local bakeries wanted around $70 for a YoGabba Gabba cake. The cost of the decal and ingredients was about $17!!! What a savings. It was easy to use, looks great and got rave reviews from guests."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reggy
Location: Queens, New York
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Cake Decoration

Date:February 27, 2013
"The Edible Icing Cake Topper made my home made cake look professional. My two-year old grandson love the decoration."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMKJ
Title: 

Love it

Date:July 9, 2012
"Love it since no stores carry Yo Gabba Gabba cake stuff. Paired with wiggle cake toppers."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amir
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

great product

Date:May 16, 2012
"The icing topper melted nicely on the cake. The bakery williningly added it to the cake. Very professional job."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsjustDi
Location: Marysville, WA
Title: 

Aesthetically nice but flavor is blah

Date:March 29, 2012
"First of all, i thought this cake topper would be in a shape of a circle. if you want a circle it had to be cut to size. The quality is decent but the taste is funky. I would re-buy only because it looks good. but I don't care for the taste."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhc
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

Daughter loved the "picture"

Date:March 17, 2012
"Our 2 yr daughter loved the "picture" of the gabba group. We used the edible topper in addition to the standup cake toppers & everyone loved how fun the cake looked."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladiroe
Location: Georgia
Title: 

good purchase

Date:December 24, 2011
"Finding yo gabba gabba things are difficult in the stores,I couldn't find a cake anywhere.this topper was able to work well so the birthday party was a hit!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rush79
Title: 

Cute

Date:December 12, 2011
"Very easy to apply to cake and looks great. Much cheaper alternative to getting the bakery to add a Yo Gabba pic."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yogabba
Title: 

Perfect

Date:December 3, 2011
"What more could i say! It looked just like the picture and my daughter loved it! The cake couldn't have been wonderful without this topper, especiallly since NO ONE offered it anywhere! Thanks for helping my daughters birthday special!!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mrs21b
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:November 10, 2011
"This cake topper was exactly what I wanted for my son's birthday cake. He was so excited when he saw it!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prouddaddy
Location: oak harbor, wa
Title: 

perfect cake topper

Date:October 11, 2011
"Easy directions and application. Made our daughters cake perfect"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Dancey Dance Edible Icing Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdwatergirl
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Colorful addition for theme party

Date:August 27, 2011
"This is a very cool option - probably my favorite item of the YoGabba lot because cake decorators won't copy an image due to copyright issues. They can do a 'look a like' image but they'll charge a lot of money for it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.