CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner

Includes (1) personalized banner.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Review 1 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jentx191
Location: Texas
Title: 

cant wait to show my son

Date:December 5, 2012
"I'm very pleased with this product!! I got this for my son's WWE birthday party. Not only did it arrive on time, but this banner is very durable! I think I might be more excited about this! :)"
Review 2 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WWEmom
Location: Plainfield, IL
Title: 

Made the party!!!

Date:February 20, 2012
"This banner greeted everyone that came into the party and everybody had the same reaction WHOA!!!! that is awesome. The banner is thick material not paper (what I expected) and the PRICE was right!!! My son loves it and now that the party is over it is hanging over his bed"
 
My Product Recommendations
WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
4.7 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partygurl232
Title: 

BEST BANNER EVER!!!

Date:August 21, 2012
"My son loved the banner for his birthday. It was so durable and it will last forever. We used it outside and it held up to where it is now hanging in his room. Love it!!!"
Review 4 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngieE
Location: Pardeeville WI
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT!!

Date:July 9, 2012
"This banner went well above my expectations. The material is so durable which works out great for our outdoor party and the detail in the picture was great. My boys absolutaly LOVED the banner!"
Review 5 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikib27
Location: Boardman, Ohio
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:June 6, 2012
"I bought this banner for my son's birtday party and it looks great...he's going to love it! I wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but when I received it I was very pleasantly suprised. His WWE party is going to rock this year!!"
Review 6 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kikid
Title: 

BEST BIRTHDAY PARTY IDEA

Date:April 10, 2012
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this banner! The quality for the price is AWESOME! Would recommend this item to everyone!"
Review 7 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mariynn
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Great for Photo Shoot

Date:March 13, 2012
"It was well worth the money and a great prompt for photo shoot at the WWE Party"
Review 8 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elvira
Location: Marion, KS
Title: 

Amazing product for the Money!

Date:March 9, 2012
"Wow! I am so glad I purchased this banner for my son's birthday! I wasn't sure if it would be of good quality for that price, but I was AMAZED!! It is durable and thick and something he can hang up in his room even after his birthday party! Thanks!!"
Review 9 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLB32
Title: 

SO worth it!

Date:January 25, 2012
"I created an account on here just so I could review this product because it was so awesome. I expected a thin metallic banner, but this is a heavy canvas and the message is just as I wrote it. I'm not a wrestling fan, but I cannot WAIT to show this off at my son's WWE party! You will not regret spending the money on it - my plan is to have everyone sign it at the party so he has a keepsake. Thank you so much!"
Review 10 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXCHIC78
Location: AUSTIN,TX
Title: 

WRESTLING BANNER BEST THING

Date:December 14, 2011
"I WAS'NT EXPECTING SUCH QUALITY WORK FROM THIS BANNER. MY CHILDREN LOVE IT SO MUCH. I WILL USE THIS YEARS TO COME. THANKS EXPRESS."
Review 11 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Victorious
Title: 

Hit banner

Date:October 28, 2011
"The WWE Birthday Banner was a hit with the guest young and old."
Review 12 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WildWinnie
Location: Texas
Title: 

This banner was great!!!!!!

Date:September 27, 2011
"i expected a cheap thin paper product, but much to my surprise it was great. My son's face lite up and his chest was stuckout proud at his party. all of his friends thought he was just the "COOLEST". It will look great in his room, which has a WWE theme going. Worth every penny."
Review 13 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scmadrigal
Title: 

Party Favorite

Date:September 26, 2011
"This banner was a great addition to my kids birthday party! Everyone loved it and the material is very sturdy and durable. It's a wrestling party must have!"
Review 14 for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarTyler
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:September 5, 2011
"THE BANNER WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! IT WAS EXACTLY THE WAY THAT IT LOOKED ONLINE. MY SON LOVED IT!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for WWE Wrestling John Cena vs. The Rock Personalized Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5