CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim

Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim

Includes (1) Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim. Made of straw with adjustable chin string. One size fits most kids. Hat measures approximately 14" W x 4.5" H. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Review 1 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wingfieldforever
Location: Shiloh, IL
Title: 

Great little cowgirl hat

Date:September 10, 2012
"I needed a "girls" cowboy hat and didnt want to spend a fortune, this one was perfect! trimmed in pink and very inexpensive :)"
Review 2 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilianasMom
Title: 

Good!

Date:May 25, 2013
"Hat made really good and I was expecting less quality for the price but I couldn't have found a hat anywhere for this price and made this well. Perfect fit for a 3 yr old"
Review 3 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: karaskbm
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 30, 2013
"This was a perfect addition to my daughters pink cowgirl bday party"
Review 4 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Judabark
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:February 28, 2013
"This hat was a very pleasant surprise. For $3 I wasn't expecting much, but the quality is excellent. It seems to be very durable. More importantly, my daughter was ecstatic when she saw it! You'd have thought I bought her a horse! Definitely a good purchase to go with the Pink Cowgirl theme."
Review 5 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elena12
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:November 27, 2012
"All I have to say is that my girl Loves it, and can't wait to wear it at her Birthday Party."
Review 6 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarletmom
Location: Edwards, co
Title: 

Cowgirl party on the way

Date:August 10, 2012
"I was looking for a good price point and a cute hat:)
We will see now if all the girls do like it. I have customize the birthday girl one.
"
Review 7 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzybp
Location: SC
Title: 

Great Cowboy Hat!

Date:May 4, 2012
"I bought this hat along with the cowgirl shirt and all cowgirl birthday theme for my daughters 4th birthday. The party was a hit and the hat just made her outfit. She turned 4yrs old andthe hat fit her head great! Hat was not cheap like i thought it would have been, it was really sturdy!"
Review 8 for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickel33
Location: West Monroe, LA
Title: 

Cowgirl Party Stuff

Date:November 1, 2011
""This product is so cute; my daughter just loved it. If your little one is into horses it is the cutest I've found so far." My little girl wore this hat with the birthday shirt to her party and it was so cute."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowgirl Hat with Pink Trim
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5