CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt

Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt

Includes (1) Sock Monkey Red - T-Shirt. Made of cotton. Machine wash; Imported. Sizes: 18M, 2T, 3T, and 4T.
Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Review 1 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Worth It

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a bit pricey, but worth it. This shirt is so cute. My son loved it and wore it all the time after the party.
The big thing of note with this shirt is it runs a bit small."
Review 2 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOfTwoBoyz
Location: East Coast
Title: 

Cute TShirt

Date:February 21, 2013
"This shirt is good quality and true to size. Super cute. Bought the sock monkey hat to go with it and it is super cuteas well!"
Review 3 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: 6boys
Location: Alaska
Title: 

So sad!

Date:June 21, 2012
"I was so excited for my youngest to wear his shirt at his 1st bday party. I washed it once before and the seem came out down the side.
The sizes are small too. He is comfortable in 12 mo clothes, I bought 18 mo and it was tight.
Cheaply made!!
"
Review 4 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksewell
Location: Douglas,GA
Title: 

Sock Monkey tshirt

Date:June 6, 2012
"I ordered the sock monkey tshirt to go with my grandson's 1st birthday theme. It's a really nice, quality tshirt and looked so cute on him for his party"
Review 5 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizard520
Location: SLC UTah
Title: 

kinda bummed with size

Date:April 4, 2012
"I am not sure if my twin boys are just bigger or the shirts run smaller. I read other reviews that made me think they were pretty true to size but I am not happy that my kids will get to wear it once and then it wont fit anymore."
Review 6 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buddy2Shoes
Title: 

Size Runs Small- Great Product

Date:March 30, 2012
"This is an adorable T shirt and it is of good quality. I do think it runs small, though. I ordered the 2T for my son's 2nd birthday party. He is a little guy for his age- 24.5 lbs and this shirt just fit. After being washed it will be too small for him. I wish I had ordered the 3T."
Review 7 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mackenzie
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Girl Turns 3 - Boy/Girl Party

Date:March 20, 2012
"I bought size 2T - True to size. I have a little girl and I've decided to bedazzle it and add a tule tutu to the sock monkey. :-) I couldn't find anything better for this price online anywhere! If it's cold outside I will just put a long sleeve shirt on underneath. It's perfect no matter the season. On the invite I told the other guests/kids to "wear red or white so the pictures are fun and bright!" I also purchased several other sock monkey items and this party will be "CLASSIC" AND adorable."
Review 8 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: g2boys
Title: 

Too cute

Date:March 17, 2012
"Everyone loved the little guy in this classic tshirt."
Review 9 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbryan
Title: 

Adorable shirt

Date:March 14, 2012
"I can't wait for my little guy to wear this on his first birthday!"
Review 10 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AydensMommy2011
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Perfect for 1st Birthday

Date:January 5, 2012
"I ordered a few items with the sock monkey theme and they are all adorable! I can't wait for his party!"
Review 11 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOf3happyAsCanBe
Location: washington state
Title: 

awesome!

Date:November 4, 2011
"I'm a web-surfing pro, and out of all the shirts I found, THIS was the best price AND the cutest! something that your child will wear all year - not just at the party - and it is so cute!!!! the picture is very high quality - doesn't come off AT ALL through washings, very true to size. the monkey's fabric really looks knitted! It's a picture of actual knitting. it's awesome :)"
Review 12 for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lego
Title: 

LOVED IT

Date:October 17, 2011
"This was the cutest shirt for the birthday boy/girl to wear for the sock monkey theme party!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sock Monkey Red T-Shirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5