CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs

Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbryan
Title: 

Cute party theme

Date:March 14, 2012
"I really thought this was an adorable 1st birthday party theme and I am please with all the products."
Review 2 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Riker345
Title: 

Great

Date:August 16, 2014
"All we need came in the pack and at a resonable price."
Review 3 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oceana, WV
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:July 16, 2012
"I loved this theme, it's so cute & gender neutral. I've been dressing my son up like a sock monkey since he was born so this just seemed to fit. I wish I could have gotten more of the decorations in the photo but trust me, it's definitely worth it."
Review 4 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Belmont, NC
Title: 

Love sock monkey :)

Date:April 23, 2012
"I absolutely love the Sock Monkey Birthday Theme. It is wonderful for babies first birthday. I will definetly be coming back to purchase more party supplies in the future, and halloween costumes! The amount of supplies you get for the price is awesome!"
Review 5 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBmommy0611
Location: Franklin,Ky
Title: 

Best Product

Date:April 6, 2012
"I love the Sock Monkey birthday pack we got!! Y'all are Awesome!!"
Review 6 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MimiAreZee
Title: 

So pleased with this cute group!

Date:March 27, 2012
"I ordered this for my grandson's 1st birthday and am pleased with the quality and quick shipping! Searched high and low at local shops, but all the 1st birthday decorations for boys were baby blue and B-O-R-I-N-G!! Found Celebrate Express through Google and am so glad I did! Definitely will be back to this site for future special occasions!"
Review 7 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GMTMommyx3
Location: Morehead City,NC
Title: 

greatest idea ever

Date:March 5, 2012
"First my package came early love that I got 15% off my purchase at check out & when my package arrived it came with everything I ordered plus another 15% off & everyone loved it kids & adults will use again! Love it"
Review 8 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PoohBear34
Location: Marengo, IA
Title: 

More Fun than a Barrel of Monkeys!

Date:November 17, 2011
"I've always been a "do it yourself" kinda girl. When I had my oldest he was born during the summer and I have been able to make home made invitations and choose from a wide variety of themes, but my youngest was born VERY close to Christmas and I was having a difficult time coming up with a theme that was distinct, masculine, and wasn't something that lacked origionality. Also inbetween working full time, preparing for holiday activities, etc. I didn't have the same amount of time to dedicate to my youngest birthday. I found the most ADORABLE 1st birthday theme which is the sock monkey. I love the colors, theme, everything! I even took one of t he invitations into the baker and requested that she mimic the look on the invite for the cake. The party pack had every thing you need. I ordered some additional balloons and such. No complaints what -so-ever! Thank you CelebrationExpress!"
Review 9 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheMamma
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:September 19, 2011
"Our Sock Monkey Party was Fabulous!!! The decorations were perfect and EVERYONE commented on the decor!!!"
Review 10 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brenna
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

Everything you need

Date:August 8, 2011
"I highly recommend this product! It makes decorating for a party very easy, and it is adorable. I really liked being able to purchase everything I needed to decorate in one convenient set. I will definitely purchase more products from celebrate express."
Review 11 for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktchivs
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 15, 2011
"I love sock monkeys, they are so cute so i knew this would be perfect for my birthday party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sock Monkey Red 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5