CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Max & Ruby T-Shirt

Max & Ruby T-Shirt

Fun to wear at the party and the rest of the year! Made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Made in the Honduras. Sizes 2T, 3T and 4T available. *This is an officially licensed Max & Ruby product.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Review 1 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: belleabu
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

One of a kind

Date:January 17, 2012
"My daughter loves Max and Ruby. This shirt is great and she loves it! Can not find this in anystores. Very nice and cute!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NickJrMom
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:March 14, 2014
"I was hesitant to buy this because of the sizing complaints in other reviews. My child is 3 and the 4T shirt fits him perfectly. If you have a 4 year old, it may be too small but this is a perfect fit for us. And my child loves this shirt!"
Review 3 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrmiller131
Title: 

Shirt is sized very small

Date:May 24, 2013
"I ordered the 4T version of this shirt for my 3 year old and it is very small - the shirt is very short and definitely will not fit him. It's probably similar to a size 2T."
Review 4 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: newhere
Title: 

my daughter loves it!

Date:November 6, 2012
"so glad I found this shirt, got it for my daughter's 3d birthday (got size 4 so she has some room to grow), should see her eyes when she opened it! she loves it! thanks so much"
Review 5 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twinmom24
Title: 

Great shirts

Date:July 16, 2012
"We were very happy with these shirts. The sizing was appropriate."
Review 6 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CTD4
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

Sizing not accurate

Date:June 3, 2012
"I ordered this shirt for a child who has just started wearing size 4 clothes. This shirt is NOT an accurate size 4!!!!! He was so disappointed when he opened it up for his birthday and saw how small it was. I would say it is maybe a size 2. It is extremely short. I'm very dissappointed because Max and Ruby gear is not easy to find and it's not like I can just take this back and get him a couple of sizes bigger. :("
Review 7 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofccj
Location: Pa
Title: 

Super cute shirt

Date:April 17, 2012
"This tee is a must have for any max and ruby fan. My son got this for his 4th birthday, and he absolutely loves it. Great material, highly recommended."
Review 8 for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rossana
Location: Valencia,CA
Title: 

Great shirt just too small

Date:February 15, 2012
"Loved the shirt because you can't find it anywhere else. My only complaint is I got 4T size & the actual size was more like 2T. Maybe if you have a petite kid but the size is not American size. Still happy with the purchase but my son will have to wear it until he outgrows soon."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Max & Ruby T-Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5