CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fancy Girl Party Favor Box

Includes (1) tea cup empty favor box, faux pearl necklace, a cell phone lipgloss, bead bracelet activity, assorted nail polish kit (sparkle polish and flower-shaped nail file), our color choice please, and assorted body crystal. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCoco
Title: 

Perfect

Date:November 16, 2011
"Wow - this was a great value! The boxes had to be self-folded, but this did not turn out to be much of a problem...(I put together 18 of them in under an hour.) They punched out with no trouble. The lip gloss phone was a big hit, just that the applicator (disguised as the antenna) did not stay in. The little bead bracelet kit was cute.. The beads are tiny, but there are some large enough for my 4 year olds were able to thread them.
I am very satisfied with this purchase."
Review 2 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slmama
Title: 

so cute

Date:March 25, 2012
"perfect favor for my daughters tea party. Easy to put together - this was a no brainer!"
Review 3 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Necsis
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 12, 2012
"I got these for girls that will be attending my sons party. I am going to put them in the mario boxes. The contents are so cute and girly I love them!!!!! A must for girls party."
Review 4 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3momofthree3
Title: 

Girls went crazy

Date:January 25, 2012
"Just right for young girls, a real "WOW" factor. Boxes were a little hard to assemble. Otherwise, very, very cute."
Review 5 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamavaw
Title: 

Cute, but misleading

Date:January 22, 2012
"This favor box was adorable, and the favor filling items were of reasonable quality (as expected or better), but it was listed with the American Girl Theme, and once I got it, I realized it is just a generic girl favor. I felt a little duped, as I might have looked locally for a 1 or 2 small items, since our craft store carries actual American Girl crafts, some in packs of 6-10. Either way, the tea cup was darling, and honestly, my daughter and her friends did not notice the difference."
Review 6 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissAceClub
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Great quality and value!

Date:December 3, 2011
"I purchased 12 of these kits for my daughter's 6th birthday party which was a princess tea party. I can't say enough how much I loved these kits - and they were a HUGE hit with all the girls. Every item is really great quality (and I'm very picky) and saved me a ton of time running around to shop for favor bags. If you're in doubt - don't be - get these!"
Review 7 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fishingchick
Title: 

Was a hit!

Date:September 26, 2011
"Really cute! Easy to put together. Girls loved them. Even the moms thought they were great!"
Review 8 for Fancy Girl Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: losinit
Location: pa
Title: 

fabulous

Date:September 21, 2011
"These gift boxes were GREAT! I thought everything was nice, not at all junky like some gift box items. My daughter esp. liked the cell phone lip gloss. I was very pleased with it.
The bracelet beads are VERY small, we haven't tried to put it together yet, but I have a feeling that I will be doing most of the work. But cute colors and designs.
"