CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner

Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyCustomer1469
Title: 

Good and Durable

Date:October 15, 2011
"I was quite pleased when I received the banner. It was good quality and made of vinyl so it proved to be quite durable. Plus, all of the text was correct and did not need to be sent back."
Review 2 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sockmonkeymom
Title: 

Love Love Love

Date:October 1, 2013
"I absolutely love my son's birthday banner! It's very well placed and priced and very sturdy!! Worth the price!"
Review 3 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: belindao13
Location: fayetteville ,ar
Title: 

most adorable banner !

Date:May 29, 2013
"This is an awesome banner ,so cute, durable ,and great quality for the price !"
Review 4 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poppy21
Title: 

IN LOVE

Date:April 5, 2013
"Im sooo in love with this banner. It is just perfect. I ordered the standard size, which I think is the smallest, and the banner is still big. The quality is better than I imagined it would be. I love it!"
Review 5 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BDawg
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:December 3, 2012
"I absolutely loved this banner. It was so well made!"
Review 6 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute banner!

Date:October 1, 2012
"Loved the Sock Monkey banner! It is very durable & not made cheap. I expected something different & got a very high quality banner! I will definitely order from this company again."
Review 7 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rembomom
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

awesome!!

Date:February 16, 2012
"I ordered the banner to hang outside for my son's 1st bday. I really didn't know what to expect. But when it came in I was very impressed and happy with the way it turned out. It is very high quality and I will be able to use it outside no matter what the weather is like!! Which I love!"
Review 8 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AydensMommy2011
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:January 5, 2012
"I ordered a few items with the sock monkey theme and they are all adorable! I can't wait for his party!"
Review 9 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OLopez64
Location: Royse City, TX
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:December 13, 2011
"My daughter loved the banner that I had made for her Sweet 16. It was precious!"
Review 10 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dmsenay
Title: 

Banner

Date:November 11, 2011
"I love it.it will be a great keepsake and is very well made"
Review 11 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djcollins
Title: 

Sock Monkey

Date:October 31, 2011
"This was absolutleu adorable
I ordered it for a baby shower and it was a great addition to the decoration
"
Review 12 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigKoKo
Title: 

AMAZING

Date:September 13, 2011
"I've too many words to say it all- but I am simply amazed at the insanely quick receipt of this banner. It was absolutely perfect and I think it was shipped in 24 hrs!! What a wonderful decor for my daughters 3rd birthday. Its our 3rd banner purchased from you & look forward to many many more! Many thanks again, WOW!"
Review 13 for Sock Monkey Red - Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: synsmom
Location: Kirbyville, TX
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:September 12, 2011
"THis added a little something extra for the party. Very inexpensive and made of good quality. Just wish you could choose another font."