CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon

Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to a chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
21 of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3nikki2
Title: 

Sock monkey

Date:March 29, 2012
"i enjoyed the balloons for my party theme. even though the colors aren't that soft for a babies first birthday if still playful"
Review 2 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jane84
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Very disappointed!

Date:November 10, 2013
"I purchased 4 balloons a week before my son's first birthday and all 4 had holes in it! The helium didn't even last for the party. It is so disappointing because I even paid rush shipping to get this in time. Everything was perfect at his party except for the balloons. I will never ever purchase from birthday express again."
Review 3 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7980
Title: 

Failed Balloon

Date:October 18, 2013
"Took the balloon to store to have helium put in it and it had two holes in it. Very disappointed since it isn't like I could get a replacement in a couple of hours for a first birthday party."
Review 4 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mylilmnms
Location: Florida
Title: 

Quality not great

Date:September 27, 2013
"Upon opening package, the cups were crushed. I took the balloons to have filled and the foil balloon didn't make it out of the store before deflating. It didn't make it to my sons 1st birthday party at all. The latex balloons were beautiful in color and fortunately they lasted through the party, but not long after, they too deflated. Super sad! Will not order again."
Review 5 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 20, 2013
"I LOVE this balloon! It was so cute and my son Loved it too. Only thing I think could make it better is if it said Happy Birthday.
It was great with the other matching balloons. Don't pass up on this one."
Review 6 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emileigh
Title: 

Super cute

Date:February 24, 2013
"The price is just okay Could do other designs Love"
Review 7 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: nova scotia
Title: 

good quality

Date:December 17, 2012
"my daughter loved this balloon. It is great quality, it`s still holding the helium after a couple of days. Good purchase!"
Review 8 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sgill
Title: 

Did not get to enjoy

Date:November 18, 2012
"This balloon had a hole and I wasn't able to get it blown up. Did not get to use for my son's party."
Review 9 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oOLucysMomOo
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 9, 2012
"These were my favorite purchase for my daughter's birthday party! So cute and really brought the theme together! Only used 6 of these throughout 4 bouquets and it was perfect!"
Review 10 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IeashaS
Location: Kenosha, Wi
Title: 

BIG HIT

Date:April 5, 2012
"I bought these for my son's 1st birthday and it turned out so nice. Everyone loved the theme and the quality and delivery was amazing! Thank you!"
Review 11 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Harter41208
Location: Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Title: 

So much fun

Date:March 13, 2012
"This design is so cute and it matches perfectly with the theme of our party. I had a hard time finding the exact design but this site had everything we needed"
Review 12 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YearbookAdvisor
Title: 

Valentine's Day

Date:February 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We ordered 110 of the sock monkey balloons to use during Valentine's Day. They were a great hit with the students and were very durable. They more than met our expectations. We had to order more of the balloons on a tight schedule, and the company worked very well with us!"
Review 13 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJen1
Location: michigan
Date:February 13, 2012
"This balloon is super cute. I love that it has a different image on each side. Filled it up at our local grocery store 3 weeks ago and it still has air in it!"
Review 14 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ckennon82
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Great Balloons!

Date:February 3, 2012
"Still floating around the living since Saturday!! (5 days) :)"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AydensMommy2011
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

ADORABLE

Date:January 5, 2012
"I ordered a few items with the sock monkey theme and they are all adorable! I can't wait for his party!"
Review 16 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOf3happyAsCanBe
Location: washington state
Title: 

great!

Date:November 4, 2011
"these were folded really carefully and came perfect. they added a lot to the party - and SO inexpensive! it's a lot cheaper to buy these and have a grocery store fill them up rather than buying the balloons somewhere. These were high quality, and the colors were perfect! the knit print looked real too! you'd almost think it was fuzzy - like a sock monkey! my son loved these."
Review 17 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djcollins
Date:October 31, 2011
"These were very cute I am taking these to the hospital when the baby is born I saved them for that purpose"
Review 18 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kee44
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Super cute

Date:October 24, 2011
"Super cute and easy to use! The colors were perfect and not faded at all."
Review 19 for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GardenNana
Location: New England
Title: 

Excellent transaction

Date:October 14, 2011
"The party goods ordered were perfect for my grandson's party! Customer service was kindly helpful and right on.
Will definitely use this site again.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5