CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins

Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins

Package includes (20) lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6.5" x 6.5".
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanJ
Location: Newark, OH
Date:December 5, 2012
"Every bit as cute in person as they were on the internet! Have a baby shower planned for January and can't wait to use them!"
Review 2 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Perfect

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These went perfectly with the rest of the Sock Monkey items. This is such are great theme
Classic and simple, but so cute!"
Review 3 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parrj46
Location: Chickamauga, Georgia
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 23, 2013
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE all of my sock
Monkey party decorations! Celebrate express ROCKS!
"
Review 4 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMum44
Location: Alberta, CA
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 13, 2012
"These Sock Monkey napkins were perfect for my son's party! All the kids thought they were so cute. A week after I ordered them I saw the same ones at a card store for twice the price!"
Review 5 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlc7
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 11, 2012
"I saw lunch and I thought small cocktail napkins. But that is not the case. These are great for luncheon or dinner."
Review 6 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hannahsmom74
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:July 27, 2012
"Bought the whole set for a baby shower. Good quality!"
Review 7 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dyd05
Title: 

Way worth the price!

Date:April 24, 2012
"very bright in color and thick wich helps at a childs birthday party."
Review 8 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJen1
Location: michigan
Date:February 13, 2012
"Great product! Color in napkins did not bleed at all as we have experienced elsewhere. Fit our theme perfect!"
Review 9 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supamomof2
Location: Rosenberg, Texas
Title: 

loved it

Date:January 21, 2012
"It was just the way I thought it would look like...adorable. I loved it and even though my son could not say it, I know he loved it too."
Review 10 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonysmama
Title: 

Sock monkey

Date:December 24, 2011
"The most beautiful birthday supplies can't wait for my sons first birthday party (:"
Review 11 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JellyBean29
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Title: 

Fun for any age

Date:December 4, 2011
"I ordered these for my child's first birthday, along with the matching plates, balloons, and centerpiece. These are the cutest sock monkeys I could find online and at my local party stores for my themed-party, and they were a hit! I would highly recommend these products for all your sock monkey party needs!"
Review 12 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: NellB
Location: IN
Title: 

something was not right with them

Date:November 2, 2011
"The image was dull the red was not bright like the other itmes in the line and it had white lines running through the red and monkey. I wish I would have just got red."
Review 13 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djcollins
Title: 

sock monkey napkins

Date:October 31, 2011
"these were adorable used them for a baby shower matched the cake and ther items we had"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5