CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins

Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins

Package includes (20) lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6.5" x 6.5".
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djcollins
Title: 

sock monkey napkins

Date:October 31, 2011
"these were adorable used them for a baby shower matched the cake and ther items we had"
Review 2 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Perfect

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These went perfectly with the rest of the Sock Monkey items. This is such are great theme
Classic and simple, but so cute!"
Review 3 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parrj46
Location: Chickamauga, Georgia
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 23, 2013
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE all of my sock
Monkey party decorations! Celebrate express ROCKS!
"
Review 4 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanJ
Location: Newark, OH
Date:December 5, 2012
"Every bit as cute in person as they were on the internet! Have a baby shower planned for January and can't wait to use them!"
Review 5 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMum44
Location: Alberta, CA
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 13, 2012
"These Sock Monkey napkins were perfect for my son's party! All the kids thought they were so cute. A week after I ordered them I saw the same ones at a card store for twice the price!"
Review 6 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlc7
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 11, 2012
"I saw lunch and I thought small cocktail napkins. But that is not the case. These are great for luncheon or dinner."
Review 7 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hannahsmom74
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:July 27, 2012
"Bought the whole set for a baby shower. Good quality!"
Review 8 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dyd05
Title: 

Way worth the price!

Date:April 24, 2012
"very bright in color and thick wich helps at a childs birthday party."
Review 9 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJen1
Location: michigan
Date:February 13, 2012
"Great product! Color in napkins did not bleed at all as we have experienced elsewhere. Fit our theme perfect!"
Review 10 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supamomof2
Location: Rosenberg, Texas
Title: 

loved it

Date:January 21, 2012
"It was just the way I thought it would look like...adorable. I loved it and even though my son could not say it, I know he loved it too."
Review 11 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonysmama
Title: 

Sock monkey

Date:December 24, 2011
"The most beautiful birthday supplies can't wait for my sons first birthday party (:"
Review 12 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JellyBean29
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Title: 

Fun for any age

Date:December 4, 2011
"I ordered these for my child's first birthday, along with the matching plates, balloons, and centerpiece. These are the cutest sock monkeys I could find online and at my local party stores for my themed-party, and they were a hit! I would highly recommend these products for all your sock monkey party needs!"
Review 13 for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: NellB
Location: IN
Title: 

something was not right with them

Date:November 2, 2011
"The image was dull the red was not bright like the other itmes in the line and it had white lines running through the red and monkey. I wish I would have just got red."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sock Monkey Red Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5