CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Stylish Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Super Stylish Party Packs

Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Stylish Party Packs
Review 1 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyjenn1
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:October 17, 2011
"I ordered this theme for my nieces birthday and omgg she loved it! it was girly just how she wanted it and so many people complimented the decorations. Ive ordered from this website before for my daughters birthday and i was pleased with those decorations too. I would definately recommend this theme :D"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJLH
Title: 

Cutest Party Supplies

Date:April 9, 2012
"My daughter is having a Zumba birthday party and we wanted something crazy and bright. My first stop , Celebrate express. When I saw this party supply it was perfect. Exactly what I had in mind. Can't wait to celebrate!!!"
Review 3 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeccaBoo23
Title: 

Cutest party supplies for an 11 year old

Date:April 2, 2012
"I got this for my nieces birthday party because she is in between girly and tom boyish. She loved everything. It was also very affordable."
Review 4 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: woodlandmom
Title: 

Love It!

Date:February 27, 2012
"The decorations are so cute, my daughter loves them. The zebra print is perfect if your daughter is a little diva! I will definitely buy from birthday express for our next party."
Review 5 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JP2700
Location: Advance, NC
Title: 

Great Design

Date:January 1, 2012
"I purchased these party supplies for my 12yr old's BDay party and she absolutely loved it. I'm glad she was so happy!!"
Review 6 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBYRT99
Location: phoenix, az
Title: 

Birthday decorating

Date:December 6, 2011
"I love Celebrate Express!! They have the best selection and prices! My kids always look forward to being able to shop for their parties! The packages include everything you could want, include decorations and activities for the party! This set was exactly as pictured and everyone commented how pretty it was. Thanks Celebrate Express for another great party!!!"
Review 7 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keylee98
Title: 

Cutest Theme Ever!

Date:November 9, 2011
"My daughter LOVED her party decorations so much! We always order from Celebrate Express because of the ease of ordering EVERYTHING you need! It shows up at your door and your ready to celebrate candles and ALL!"
Review 8 for Super Stylish Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy02thompson
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Excellent

Date:September 26, 2011
"i thought this product was priced reasonably and it was so adorable! My daughter loved it and so did all of our friends and family! I loved it!"
 
My Product Recommendations
John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
4.8 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Stylish Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5