CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover

Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Plastic tablecover. Measures 54" high x 108" wide. Add even more color to your party area by covering surrounding tables with solid-color tablecovers that coordinate with your party theme. Make every day special. Keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching items to create the perfect color combination. Stock up today! This item is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyx3DBA
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

Very cute but pricey

Date:July 9, 2012
"My son had a Dr. Seuss 1st birthday party. I bought a couple of these tablecloths to use on the cake and presents tables. They are very durable and so much cuter in person. The only bad part is the price. I bought solid colored tablecloths somewhere else that were the same size and durability for less than a $1. Overall, I would definitely recommend it to a friend and would purchase it again."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Superseussfan
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Title: 

Great accent cover for a Seuss party

Date:April 9, 2013
"I purchased the round tablecovers from Celebrate Express and cut the Seuss tablecover in half and used it as an overlay. The colors looked great together and really tied in the other decorations. These were even durable enough that I wiped them off and saved them. Great product!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahnb
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Table cloth

Date:February 10, 2013
"This Dr. Seuss table cloth is so much cuter than this picture even shows! It went so well with the birthday party!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindim
Location: Phoenix
Title: 

Dr Suess tablecloth

Date:September 28, 2012
"Super cute. Very bright and held up well for a big kids party."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GeorgiaMotherof4
Location: Augusta, GA
Title: 

Dr. Seuss Table Cover

Date:September 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a great buy. I bought 2 of the Dr. Suess table covers and 2 plain red table cloths for a dollar else where and alternated table covers. Very sturdy and reusable. Great decoration."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: karamike2010
Location: raeford,nc
Title: 

not worth the money!

Date:September 11, 2012
"i used this for my present table so i could reuse it and i just wiped it down with a babywipe (no chemicals,no water just the natural baby wipe) and all the color came off onto the baby wipe so i had to throw it away. when i can buy a dollar tree table cloth(plastic) wipe them down millions of times with chemicals and they hold up perfect!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dvjme
Title: 

Great product!

Date:August 1, 2012
"I didn't expect for it to be so nice and authentic"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sishab
Title: 

Not flimsy!

Date:June 29, 2012
"More durable than it looks! super cute design, very fun!"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jojojenen
Title: 

Fun addition

Date:June 25, 2012
"This worked great to set all of our fun treats on. Great for a Seuss party!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roseymomma
Title: 

Sooo cute and fun!

Date:June 15, 2012
"Love the colors and design. Will be absolutely adorable for my sons 1st birthday party!!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 10, 2012
"Really liked these but they are a little pricey. They are very durable so that made up for the price."
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clvdiva
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Title: 

wonderful!

Date:April 22, 2012
"love it didn't realized there were fishes on it too. just thought it was just white on top."
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StaceyBaby
Date:March 26, 2012
"I just wish I could have gotten in more shapes/sizes!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendam
Date:March 23, 2012
"i love this tablecloth its fits so well and i loved it for the kids and i loved all the characters"
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biffy
Date:March 15, 2012
"These table cloths are even cuter in person than in the picture. In the middle are fish from 1 fish 2 fish. Pretty darn cute :)"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherhubbard
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 6, 2012
"These are very cute but also a little pricey. I only got a few and mixed them in with red table covers so I didn't have to buy 8! They really do add to the party though so if anything at least get one for the cake table!"
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyPlannerBYUB
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:March 3, 2012
"These Dr. Suess plastic tablecloths were just what we needed for our event. I ordered 10 of them! They arrived quickly, and worked perfectly. Thanks Celebrate Express :)"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: megabeez
Location: Shakopee MN
Title: 

Great Birthday Fun

Date:February 27, 2012
"I like these table cloths because they're very colorful and they add to the total theme. I think they could be a little more durable, but overall they protect your table and add to the fun!"
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marbaby
Location: Toronto, Canada
Title: 

Good quality

Date:February 15, 2012
"The table cloth was very durable and good quality. Sturdy and brightly coloured."
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lowan
Title: 

worth buying

Date:January 23, 2012
"Very durable......beautiful addition to the theme."
1 2 next>>